Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
6 reviews
|Wellness|Seattle, WA 98109

2146 Westlake Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

(206) 599-7546

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Irina Organic Skin Care
5.0
(19) · Wellness

2025 112th Ave NE #100

(206) 383-4243

1 person is looking at this business

Dermasolution By Gosia
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1740 NW Maple St #206

(425) 677-5050

1 person is looking at this business

The Skin Butik
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6057 California Ave SW

(206) 938-7714

1 person is looking at this business

Shadi Nolen Esthetician Skin
5.0
(8) · Wellness

6303 118th St NW

(253) 208-3405

1 person is looking at this business

American Laser Inc
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2011 E Madison St # 5

(425) 513-9353

1 person is looking at this business

Cake Skincare
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1811 Queen Anne Ave N Ste 200

(206) 829-9554

1 person is looking at this business

About

Skin Spin is a private skin care studio, by appointment only. Skin Spin offers solutions for all skin care needs, combining ancient healing traditions with state of the art technology. Targeting chronic acne , hyper pigmentation, micro current facial toning, facial cupping and overall anti-aging.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 05:00 AM
Very relaxing! Best facial I ever had! Beth is amazing! Great gift for a loved one or yourself!
Christina Stone on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2013, 11:18 AM
Sabrina Friend on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2012, 06:20 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
mistrt on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/21/2010, 10:32 AM
Skin Spin is fantastic...calming, comfortable, and discrete. Bethany meets you at the door, and her place has a cozy, warm ambiance. I'm a bit of a self-conscience guy, so I really appreciate the privacy Skin Spin provides. So much better than the bustle of a noisy, gabby beauty salon!
Bethany is a master aesthetician. My fine pores take a bit of picking and squeezing to clean, but with her mix of soothing music, massage, steam, and product, I hardly notice when she starts working on my face. I always leave feeling relaxed, rejuvenated, and totally pampered.
BayouB on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/20/2010, 09:29 AM
Fantastic!!! – Skin Spin is fantastic...calming, comfortable, and discrete. Bethany meets you at the door, and her place has a cozy, warm ambiance. I'm a bit of a self-conscience guy, so I really appreciate the privacy Skin Spin provides. So much better than the bustle of a noisy, gabby beauty salon!
Bethany is a master aesthetician. My fine pores take a bit of picking and squeezing to clean, but with her mix of soothing music, massage, steam, and product, I hardly notice when she starts working on my face. I always leave feeling relaxed, rejuvenated, and totally pampered.
merchant335235 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/20/2010, 08:49 AM
My skin has never looked better! – This place is the Holy Grail for anyone looking for serious skin care in a friendly, non-clinical, beautiful, warm environment. Bethany is a Master Aesthetician and highly skilled in treating all types of skin. Her facials are the best I have ever experienced on either coast. This is because she truly understands and cares about your skin! She is with you the entire time as she meticulously cleans, tones, massages, extracts and treats you with her highly specialized and tailor made products for your skin. Bethany is my secret weapon to ward off the aging process! Her products are always cutting edge that bring visible results. On top of all that there is he...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.