Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Spin

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Skin Care|Seattle, WA 98109

2146 Westlake Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109

(206) 599-7546

https://www.theskinspin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Skin Care

1907 Braget St

(253) 444-2948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Wellness

2244 1st Ave S

(206) 453-2764

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

1817 Queen Anne Ave N

(206) 604-0257

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Skin Care

1106 108th Ave NE # 111

(425) 646-7132
5.0
(39) · Skin Care

11822 NE 116th St

(206) 999-6336
5.0
(10) · Skin Care

10701 Main St

(425) 451-3715
About

Skin Spin is a private skin care studio, by appointment only. Skin Spin offers solutions for all skin care needs, combining ancient healing traditions with state of the art technology. Targeting chronic acne , hyper pigmentation, micro current facial toning, facial cupping and overall anti-aging.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2013, 05:00 AM
Very relaxing! Best facial I ever had! Beth is amazing! Great gift for a loved one or yourself!
Amy Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2013, 01:45 AM
Very relaxing! Best facial I ever had! Beth is amazing! Great gift for a loved one or yourself!
Sabrina Friend on Facebook

8 years ago

10/25/2012, 06:20 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
mistrt on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/21/2010, 10:32 AM
Skin Spin is fantastic...calming, comfortable, and discrete. Bethany meets you at the door, and her place has a cozy, warm ambiance. I'm a bit of a self-conscience guy, so I really appreciate the privacy Skin Spin provides. So much better than the bustle of a noisy, gabby beauty salon! Bethany is a master aesthetician. My fine pores take a bit of picking and squeezing to clean, but with her mix of soothing music, massage, steam, and product, I hardly notice when she starts working on my face. I always leave feeling relaxed, rejuvenated, and totally pampered.
BayouB on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/20/2010, 09:29 AM
Fantastic!!! – Skin Spin is fantastic...calming, comfortable, and discrete. Bethany meets you at the door, and her place has a cozy, warm ambiance. I'm a bit of a self-conscience guy, so I really appreciate the privacy Skin Spin provides. So much better than the bustle of a noisy, gabby beauty salon! Bethany is a master aesthetician. My fine pores take a bit of picking and squeezing to clean, but with her mix of soothing music, massage, steam, and product, I hardly notice when she starts working on my face. I always leave feeling relaxed, rejuvenated, and totally pampered.
merchant335235 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/20/2010, 08:49 AM
My skin has never looked better! – This place is the Holy Grail for anyone looking for serious skin care in a friendly, non-clinical, beautiful, warm environment. Bethany is a Master Aesthetician and highly skilled in treating all types of skin. Her facials are the best I have ever experienced on either coast. This is because she truly understands and cares about your skin! She is with you the entire time as she meticulously cleans, tones, massages, extracts and treats you with her highly specialized and tailor made products for your skin. Bethany is my secret weapon to ward off the aging process! Her products are always cutting edge that bring visible results. On top of all that there is her calming, soothing presence which transports you to a relaxed, care free space from which you emerge glowing, radiant and beautiful! Her peels are gentle and effective, her massages are heaven and I just got the Facial Cupping which was awesome! My skin has never looked better at the age of 42. Skin Spin Rules.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.