Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Deep Studio Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
115 reviews
|Spas|Orange Park, FL 32073

457 Kingsley Ave, Orange Park, FL 32073

(904) 278-3384

https://skindeepjacksonville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
4.9
(72) · Wellness

804 Anastasia Blvd

(904) 217-7341
4.9
(171) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
4.7
(367) · Day Spas

1089 A1a Beach Blvd

(904) 461-9552
About

Specialties Skincare, Massage, Liposculpt, Permanent Makeup, Lash Extensions,Microblading, Scalp micro-pigmentation, Chemical Peels, Microdermabrasion, Anti-aging Facials, Body Wraps, Military PRT Wraps Men's Skincare Services History Established in 2003. Serving Jacksonville and Orange Park for over 10 years Meet the Business Owner Tara V. Business Owner Tara has been an Esthetician and Permanent Makeup Artist for over 15 years. Her experience, creativity and intuition are what sets her apart in her field. Her desire is to make her clients feel confident in their appearance. She specializes in the area of Anti-aging and has a real passion for her work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
115 reviews
582
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tara Goerke review for Skin Deep Studio Inc
Tara Goerke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 08:11 AM
lori was the best massage I've had! my fiance and i frequent the one ocean resort and spa at the beach, and she beats them by far!!! thank u skin deep i had to use my friends social media to leave this but it wad thst GOOD. thx see you soon ❤kelley taylor
Michelle Hunt review for Skin Deep Studio Inc
Michelle Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:47 AM
This place was amazing!!! Tara did my facial and made my mother look soo much younger after one session! Brandi did my massage and she is gifted!! I had such a great time! Def recommend this place!
Tanya Marie review for Skin Deep Studio Inc
Tanya Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 03:48 AM
This place deserves 10 stars, and I wish I could give them! Brandy gives the best massages I’ve ever had ( and I’ve had a lot!) and Tara is so welcoming and warm. It’s the little things about this place that make it so amazing. The cozy, quaint ambiance, the customer service and the effort put in to make your experience perfect. If you’re looking for an amazing facial, a massage or just to relax and shut your phone off ( go sit in the salt room), THIS is your place! You won’t be disappointed!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Linda Estrada review for Skin Deep Studio Inc
Linda Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 03:05 AM
Tara is very warm and friendly, my skin glowed when i left after my facial. Ive been ill so i requested a gift certificate for Christmas to get me glowing again, see you soon Tara.
Marc Laura Graham review for Skin Deep Studio Inc
Marc Laura Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 07:37 AM
If you haven’t been to Skin Deep Studio then you’re missing out!! Marc and I treated ourselves last week to a nap in the amazing salt room, then relaxed in the rejuvenation room, came back today for a facial and massage! Tara gives an amazing facial and Marc loved his massage! Highly recommend!!
Joann Carollo review for Skin Deep Studio Inc
Joann Carollo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 08:23 AM
I recently made an appointment at Skin Deep Studio’s salt room with a friend. We both loved it. After spending time in the peaceful salt room, we then retired to another room where we further unwinded by propping our feet onto a warm block of salt, given warm wraps for our necks that were filled with cherry pits, and sipped delicious hot tea and ate the most scrumptious cookies. The entire experience was so wonderful. Tara really knows how to treat her customers. I highly recommend checking out Skin Deep Studio’s salt room. Fantastic.
Kay Cannady review for Skin Deep Studio Inc
Kay Cannady on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 06:04 AM
First visit today and had a facial. It was a wonderful experience. Tara did a great job. Very relaxed atmosphere. Will definitely be back!
John Bailey review for Skin Deep Studio Inc
John Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 04:45 AM
amazing place to relax with a first class friendly staff. you will not regret your visit!!
Jacki Wheeler Hale review for Skin Deep Studio Inc
Jacki Wheeler Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:34 AM
Tara and her staff are warm and inviting. Beautiful atmosphere and very knowledgeable. Along with my facial I tried their salt rooms. Can’t wait to return. Thanks Tara
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.