Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skin Deep Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Wellness|Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

10215 Fair Oaks Blvd, Fair Oaks, CA 95628 United States

(916) 966-3937

http://skindeepskincare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(88) · Alternative Medicine

319 Main St #4

(530) 303-8178
5.0
(7) · Skin Care

354 N Lawrence Ave

(530) 751-7911
5.0
(52) · Wellness

8639 Auburn Folsom Rd

(916) 791-8511
5.0
(3) · Rehabilitation Center

12055 Persimmon Terrace Ste 130

(530) 889-0478
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

7273 Murray Dr #16

(209) 688-3529
5.0
(38) · Wellness

5120 J St E

(916) 822-4628
About

Located in the heart of Old Town Fair Oaks, Skin Deep Salon & Spa is tranquil and inviting, yet easily accessible. You can sit back and enjoy the sights overlooking the park from our beautiful salon. We are proud to offer a variety of services such as skin care, waxing, massage and hair services in a comfortable, professional, and clean environment. We have an incredible team of dedicated beauty specialists ready to transform you from head to toe. We offer packages for your special day of beauty, including lunch, or we can arrange your appointments to suit your needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
545
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michelle Maddux review for Skin Deep Salon and Spa
Michelle Maddux on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 23:44 PM
My mom and I received gift certificates as birthday gifts for massage and facials. They were both extraordinary. Great treatments from amazing personable women, thank you!
Michelle Maddux review for Skin Deep Salon and Spa
Michelle Maddux on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 01:39 AM
My mom and I received gift certificates as birthday gifts for massage and facials. They were both extraordinary. Great treatments from amazing personable women, thank you!
Denise Del Agostino Hill review for Skin Deep Salon and Spa
Denise Del Agostino Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 04:19 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sharon Bennett review for Skin Deep Salon and Spa
Sharon Bennett on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 13:57 PM
This salon is located in Fair Oaks, CA. What makes the location unique is that roosters have free reign over the area. It is illegal to harm them. Getting back to the salon. Trish and Joanna are outstanding in their professions. Joanna does wonders with my hair and using Wen helps. Trish always is quick and almost painless when waxing my eyebrows. Both always accommodate me when I have to get to the sink for washing my hair. I followed Joanna from Regis Salon just for her service. I recommend this place highly.
Terri Burtzlaff review for Skin Deep Salon and Spa
Terri Burtzlaff on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 11:50 AM
Got an amazing cut & color with Lori McKillop. My new go to salon - Luv it!
Kathleen L. review for Skin Deep Salon and Spa
Kathleen L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 08:40 AM
Cute little Salon in Fair Oaks Village. I love the ambiance. You can get your hair done, a massage and waxing all in one stop.
Megan Jessemyn review for Skin Deep Salon and Spa
Megan Jessemyn on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 16:12 PM
Joanna did an awesome job on my hair. I'll definitely be back!!!
Edelina Panych review for Skin Deep Salon and Spa
Edelina Panych on Facebook

8 years ago

06/11/2014, 08:01 AM
Annie Limond review for Skin Deep Salon and Spa
Annie Limond on Facebook

8 years ago

06/11/2014, 01:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.