Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Skilled Electrical Connections

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
3 reviews
|Electricians|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

2761 Vista Pkwy, Ste e8, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 689-5505

http://skilledelectrical.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1599 Kudza Rd

(561) 439-8292
5.0
(9) · Contractors

382 Tequesta Dr

(561) 427-0324
5.0
(3) · Electricians

3165 N 36th Ave

(954) 963-4025
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3636 SW 21st Ct

(954) 689-8811
5.0
(8) · Electricians

2875 Jupiter Park Dr

(561) 744-8008
5.0
(10) · Electricians

1234 NE 7th Ave

(954) 533-2815
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
3 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John H. review for Skilled Electrical Connections
John H. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

08/28/2021, 07:03 AM
We have used this contractor twice and have found them to be competent and reasonably priced each time. 4/7/13 They installed the required cable, breaker and conduit for a newly-installed well pump for our lawn and shrub irrigation system. 2/7/14 They installed a ceiling fan, a security light, and a particularly tricky electrical outlet for us. The electrical outlet was installed through a masonry exterior wall. We will use them again for any required electrical work.
scott.bedell.14 review for Skilled Electrical Connections
scott.bedell.14 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/20/2013, 20:06 PM
I was looking for an electrician to help with the remodel of my kitchen so I thought I'd give these guys a call for an estimate based on some good reviews I had read on another site. The guy came over and spent literally 5 minutes looking at a switch in the kitchen and then told me that he'd get back to me with a quote on the rest of the work. Oh did I mention that he charged me $85 bucks for the 5 minutes he was here! The worst part was I never heard back from him regarding the quote even after calling him multiple times after the fact. So that's their scam. They come out to see if they LIKE the job, charge you 85 bucks for merely looking at the job and then disappearing after the fact leaving you with no quote, and an incomplete job. Not bad work if you can get it! My advice to everyone out there is to avoid this place if you need help as they are only out to help themselves.
scott.bedell.14 review for Skilled Electrical Connections
scott.bedell.14 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/20/2013, 08:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.