Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Siva K. Talluri

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Doctors|Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

20401 N 73rd St #210, Ste 210, Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

(480) 882-7510

https://www.honorhealth.com/find-a-doctor

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(5) · Internal Medicine

1300 N 12th St Ste 508

(602) 839-3927
5.0
(3) · Doctors

3805 E Bell Rd Ste 4800

(602) 996-4747
5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122
About

As a HonorHealth medical expert, I am focused on you - on your unique needs, on your valuable input,and making it easy for you to get the personalized care you want.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Marion Reinhardt review for Siva K. Talluri
Marion Reinhardt on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/20/2022, 10:20 AM
Dr. Talluri is very informative and respectful of the feelings and needs of his patients. I had a colonoscopy at the medical center and saw him afterwards as one of the nurses called to tell me to make a follow up appointment the day after the procedure. The procedure went well, and the recovery was a breeze.
Jane Parker review for Siva K. Talluri
Jane Parker on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/29/2022, 11:38 AM
I love Dr. Talluri. He is so easy to talk to. Showed genuine concern for my health issues. He was very patient answering my questions.
Anonymous review for Siva K. Talluri
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/07/2022, 05:40 AM
I visited Dr Talluri for exacerbation of a long-standing condition. He first wanted to know what I fear; which allowed him to validate & then address those fears. He developed a 3- step plan, and addressed everything. My husband & I trust him & appreciate him.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Diane Yioulos review for Siva K. Talluri
Diane Yioulos on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/29/2021, 10:58 AM
Dr. Talluri is very knowledgeable, thoughtful, and caring. He takes as much time as needed to make patient (me) understand the issue(s) at hand and the necessary procedures needed. I feel so blessed to have Dr. Talluri as my GI Dr. Without even asking, Dr. Talluri calls and personally speaks with my other Dr.’s to discuss his finding. Honestly, there are no words adequate enough to describe how professional, dignified, knowledgeable, caring, and thoughtful Dr. Talluri is!
Diane Yioulos review for Siva K. Talluri
Diane Yioulos on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/29/2021, 01:52 AM
Dr. Talluri is highly professional, dignified, knowledgeable, thoughtful, and caring. He takes as much time as necessary to thoroughly discuss and explain issues at hand and resolutions. I feel so fortunate and blessed to have Dr. Talluri as my GI doctor. If there was a highly grade than 5-stars, Dr. Talluri snd his team deserve it.
Barbara Kenehan review for Siva K. Talluri
Barbara Kenehan on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/07/2021, 08:07 AM
Dr. Telluri is very professional and caring. I will, and have recommended him to family and friends.
Richard Greene review for Siva K. Talluri
Richard Greene on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2021, 09:38 AM
Very professional and caring attitude.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.