Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sisun & Scriven, PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
29 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Denver, CO 80206 United States

90 Madison St #302, Ste 302, Denver, CO 80206 United States

(586) 788-1965

http://sisun-scriven.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Legal

730 17th St Suite 900c

(303) 529-1722
5.0
(20) · Legal

2851 S Parker Rd Suite 320

(720) 645-1123
5.0
(2) · Legal

1902 Lochmore Dr

(303) 776-4686
5.0
(22) · Legal

9101 N Harlan St #140

(303) 415-2055
5.0
(10) · Legal

3200 Cherry Creek S Dr #520

(720) 638-9424
5.0
(3) · Legal

4949 S Syracuse St STE 600

(303) 799-8889
About

Accidents happen...and when they do, you need someone on your side. If you're searching for a Denver personal injury attorney, consider the law firm of Sisun & Scriven, P.C. Our law firm has represented thousands of clients in the Denver metro area of Colorado for over 30 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
29 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Daniel review for Sisun & Scriven, PC
Daniel on Insider Pages

a month ago

10/26/2022, 17:03 PM
Great Firm Very down to earth and hard working lawyers! They know the law and they work hard to get the best settlement for their clients. I highly recommend them.
Peggy Steinkirchner Bolduc review for Sisun & Scriven, PC
Peggy Steinkirchner Bolduc on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 04:17 AM
Brad Scriven gets the job done.
Toni Steinkirchner Pond review for Sisun & Scriven, PC
Toni Steinkirchner Pond on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 03:03 AM
Brad is hard working and very dedicated.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Johanna Gracie review for Sisun & Scriven, PC
Johanna Gracie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:59 AM
Bradley is the best of the best!
Jamie Scriven Frauenfelder review for Sisun & Scriven, PC
Jamie Scriven Frauenfelder on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:13 AM
Very knowledgeable and professional
Johanna Gracie review for Sisun & Scriven, PC
Johanna Gracie on Facebook

8 years ago

11/08/2014, 00:44 AM
Sean S review for Sisun & Scriven, PC
Sean S on Dex Knows

8 years ago

10/30/2014, 01:49 AM
Very Helpful Everyone was very responsive and explained why they made certain recommendations. They made a tough situation better.
Trisha Acewood review for Sisun & Scriven, PC
Trisha Acewood on Dex Knows

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 01:53 AM
Hire Sisun and Scriven Mark and Brad are an amazing attorneys. There is no fee for these services, they work on contingency, so there was no out of pocket expenses. I had assistance with an accident at my house and I got a great settlement. That saved a lot of time and energy by not having to go to court. Plus, going to court can be a bit risky. I'm so pleased with the results. There are a lot of accident attorneys to choose from, but not all of them have as much experience and knowledge about insurance companies. I'd highly recommend meeting with Brad if you've had an accident and need honest, helpful advice.
Lynette S review for Sisun & Scriven, PC
Lynette S on Dex Knows

9 years ago

03/08/2014, 01:44 AM
Not to be recommended I used this firm to represent me for a personal injury case. The experience was not at all what I expected I did not feel they were representing me at all. Right before court I was pressured into settling....after being told that it was basically settle or start selling whatever I could to come up with about 10,000 dollars in court costs; just weeks away from the court date. So much for contingency case....READ the small print.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.