Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Siron Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Auto Repair|Bloomington, IL 61704

2415 Bunn St, Bloomington, IL 61704

(309) 827-7611

https://www.sironautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

13707 IL-91

(309) 243-1718

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Automotive

925 Detroit Ct

(309) 266-5154

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(59) · Automotive

911 W Jefferson St

(309) 266-7880
4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
About

We are a full service auto repair business. As a Tech-Net Facility, we offer a 2 year/24000 mile warranty. Tires, alignments, general service such as oil changes, all the way to complete overhauls and engine replacements. We have been servicing Bloomington/Normal area since 1982.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
537
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Lawhun review for Siron Automotive
Alicia Lawhun on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 11:22 AM
Huge thank you to Siron Automotive for getting my equinox “Mario” up and running for me! They were detailed in explaining what went wrong, options, and more (and not in annoying mechanic talk - words I understood 😜) Also had me bring him back a week later after work was done just to check in and make sure everything was going well as it should! Great customer service! Thanks Tim, Jeremy, and Taylor for all your support!
Kelly Carmack Verschelde review for Siron Automotive
Kelly Carmack Verschelde on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:57 AM
Siron was amazing and has great customer service!
Lori Farley review for Siron Automotive
Lori Farley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 16:51 PM
we were recommended here by a friend an they did great work an found a couple other things that needed done an they guarantee their work very happy with them I will be back for any more work that needs done
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and your business! And we thank your friend also for sending you our way!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Randi Dawson review for Siron Automotive
Randi Dawson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:39 AM
Excellent work & always willing to explain reasons for repairs and advice to take care of your car! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and your repeat business! We appreciate it greatly!

Amy Trost review for Siron Automotive
Amy Trost on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:31 AM
Siron was amazing! I was on a trip up to Milwaukee WI and I hit a curb from ice. I came here and they immediately took care of it for me! I highly recommend them to anyone in the Bloomington, IL area and beyond! Great people! Great work!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing us to help get you back on the road! We appreciate your review and your business! Any future trips come back by and visit!

Michael Rademacher review for Siron Automotive
Michael Rademacher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 01:26 AM
Siron Automotive has earned my trust and business. I had a repair that needed to be made and they determined that a part had failed from a recent visit. As a result they did not charge me for the faulty part or the labor, and I know next to nothing about cars and would have been none the wiser had they not been honest. But they most definitely are honest and knowledgeable and treat the customer right. I would certainly recommend Siron Automotive.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and your trust in us as your mechanics! We appreciate your business!

Ted Logan review for Siron Automotive
Ted Logan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 08:13 AM
Great work and customer service, will definitely come back for any other auto needs in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review and we are glad to hear you will be back to visit us! We appreciate your business!

Danielle Olander review for Siron Automotive
Danielle Olander on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 05:35 AM
Quick, very well done, no "surprise" expenses, and they won't charge an arm a leg and your first born. Brought our Jeep in for a wheel bearing and it was under 200 and when we took it home it drove beautifully!! Very very happy.
Damon Smith review for Siron Automotive
Damon Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 04:25 AM
I've been so stressed about my vehicle. Everyone wanted an arm and a leg but Siron did an amazing job and didn't break the bank. They were respectful and courteous and listened to my needs. I'm super happy with the work they did and highly recommend them to anybody needing a great mechanic! I'll be bringing my business to them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.