Logo White
Watch Demo

Siron Automotive

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Automotive|Bloomington, IL 61704

2415 Bunn St, Bloomington, IL 61704

(309) 827-7611

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Pro Automotive
5.0
(13) · Automotive

13707 IL-91

(309) 243-1718

8 people are looking at this business

Average Joe Auto Repair
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

1001 W Bradley Ave

(217) 356-5900

1 person is looking at this business

Morton Collision Repair
5.0
(43) · Automotive

925 Detroit Ct

(309) 266-5154

5 people are looking at this business

Smith Auto Services
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244

2 people are looking at this business

Walt's Garage
4.9
(63) · Auto Repair

1420 S 2nd St

(309) 353-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full service auto repair business. As a Tech-Net Facility, we offer a 2 year/24000 mile warranty. Tires, alignments, general service such as oil changes, all the way to complete overhauls and engine replacements. We have been servicing Bloomington/Normal area since 1982.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
518
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia J. Brothers on Facebook

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 12:26 PM
I get my car serviced at Siron Automotive and they always take great care of me!! Definitely recommend .
Becky Van Hoveln on Facebook

5 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:25 AM
My husband with EmbarkTreeRemoval.com recommends Siron Automotive. He just took his work truck in and they got him in right away. Thank you so much Siron Automotive.
Lucas Miles on Facebook

8 months ago

07/02/2019, 01:31 AM
Siron Automotive is our go-to-place whenever one of our cars have an issue. Siron is by far the most reasonably priced mechanic in Bloomington-Normal. They get the problem fixed without any run-around. I highly recommend Siron Automotive on Bunn Street in Bloomington!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alicia Lawhun on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 11:22 AM
Huge thank you to Siron Automotive for getting my equinox “Mario” up and running for me! They were detailed in explaining what went wrong, options, and more (and not in annoying mechanic talk - words I understood 😜) Also had me bring him back a week later after work was done just to check in and make sure everything was going well as it should! Great customer service! Thanks Tim, Jeremy, and Taylor for all your support!
Kelly Carmack on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 05:54 AM
Siron was amazing and has great customer service!
Lori Farley on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 16:51 PM
we were recommended here by a friend an they did great work an found a couple other things that needed done an they guarantee their work very happy with them I will be back for any more work that needs done
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and your business! And we thank your friend also for sending you our way!

Randi Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 01:39 AM
Excellent work & always willing to explain reasons for repairs and advice to take care of your car! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and your repeat business! We appreciate it greatly!

Amy Trost on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 02:31 AM
Siron was amazing! I was on a trip up to Milwaukee WI and I hit a curb from ice. I came here and they immediately took care of it for me! I highly recommend them to anyone in the Bloomington, IL area and beyond! Great people! Great work!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing us to help get you back on the road! We appreciate your review and your business! Any future trips come back by and visit!

Michael Rademacher on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 01:26 AM
Siron Automotive has earned my trust and business. I had a repair that needed to be made and they determined that a part had failed from a recent visit. As a result they did not charge me for the faulty part or the labor, and I know next to nothing about cars and would have been none the wiser had they not been honest. But they most definitely are honest and knowledgeable and treat the customer right. I would certainly recommend Siron Automotive.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review and your trust in us as your mechanics! We appreciate your business!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.