Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Siron Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
59 reviews
|Auto Repair|Bloomington, IL 61704

2415 Bunn St, Bloomington, IL 61704

(309) 827-7611

https://www.sironautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

13707 IL-91

(309) 243-1718

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244
5.0
(60) · Automotive

925 Detroit Ct

(309) 266-5154

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(59) · Automotive

911 W Jefferson St

(309) 266-7880

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service auto repair business. As a Tech-Net Facility, we offer a 2 year/24000 mile warranty. Tires, alignments, general service such as oil changes, all the way to complete overhauls and engine replacements. We have been servicing Bloomington/Normal area since 1982.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
59 reviews
537
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candii Dandii review for Siron Automotive
Candii Dandii on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2020, 00:03 AM
Friendly inviting environment and very helpful ! I’ll always come back
Business Response:

Thank you for coming and visiting!

Lynda Curry Robbins review for Siron Automotive
Lynda Curry Robbins on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 02:54 AM
I took my car there for some front end work, they did a great job. And today I stopped out because my front end was shaking when I drove it on the interstate. They took it for a test drive and then put it up to makes sure everything was ok on with it. Even rotated my tires and I didn’t even ask then took it back out for another test drive said a little better but I need new tries. They go way beyond the call of duty. Thank you guys for your great service.
Business Response:

Thank you Lynda for coming and visiting us! We are happy to help! Also a big thank you for the review!

Jeremy Hendricks review for Siron Automotive
Jeremy Hendricks on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 07:56 AM
These folks show how easy it is to provide good quality service at an affordable price. Everyone is incredibly polite. Everything they do is methodical and you can tell no one is rushing to get to the next customer. Polite friendly capable service.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business and kind review!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Broski Ross review for Siron Automotive
Broski Ross on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 07:25 AM
I take pride in owning a low mileage 27 year old car and get really protective when it needs some attention. Only the right hands will do. I have been to several shops and have not been happy with the work, then I found Siron Automotive. I felt at ease from the moment the phone was answered. The customer service is incredible. Taylor Rocks! I explained every worry and my personal diagnosis of what may be wrong with my ride. After listening to all my woes and having a great conversation we scheduled a appointment to see what was really happening. They had no problem letting me see my car on the lift and confirming my suspicions of a broke water pump and timing belt. They also found the dreaded oil leak and explained everything that needed to be changed after 27years running strong. They really take care of the customer and want you to be happy and not come back until you need to. I am impressed and scheduled an appointment to have the repairs done with Sirons. I highly recommend you visit them first, you won't have a need to go anywhere else.
Stephanie Fryman Pate review for Siron Automotive
Stephanie Fryman Pate on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 03:51 AM
We’ve had a few different repairs done and extremely happy with the service at a reasonable price.
Danielle Rafuse review for Siron Automotive
Danielle Rafuse on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 12:15 PM
I recently moved to town and they made me feel right at home. Everyone here is really nice and they did great work!
Tricia J. Brothers review for Siron Automotive
Tricia J. Brothers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 12:26 PM
I get my car serviced at Siron Automotive and they always take great care of me!! Definitely recommend .
Becky Van Hoveln review for Siron Automotive
Becky Van Hoveln on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:25 AM
My husband with EmbarkTreeRemoval.com recommends Siron Automotive. He just took his work truck in and they got him in right away. Thank you so much Siron Automotive.
Lucas Miles review for Siron Automotive
Lucas Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:31 AM
Siron Automotive is our go-to-place whenever one of our cars have an issue. Siron is by far the most reasonably priced mechanic in Bloomington-Normal. They get the problem fixed without any run-around. I highly recommend Siron Automotive on Bunn Street in Bloomington!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.