Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sirius Day Spa - Frisco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
27 reviews
|Day Spas|Frisco, TX 75035

16100 TX-121 Building B, Suite 220, TX-121 Suite 220, Frisco, TX 75035

(214) 494-0557

http://v1.siriusdayspa.com/404

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1900 Preston Rd #345

(972) 596-0715
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1422 Main St

(817) 488-8848
5.0
(33) · Wellness

114 W Main St

(940) 324-3003
5.0
(3) · Wellness

8680 Main St

(972) 294-5015
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

4921 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 691-1730
5.0
(44) · Skin Care

9336 Team Ranch Rd

(817) 683-4138
About

Specialties We specialize in customized facials with high quality professional products by Dermaquest. Dermaquest is a world leader in Plant Stem Cell Therapy. Whether you are looking for more balanced skin, a solution for acneic skin, improve dull dry skin or looking to reduce fine lines and wrinkles.....Sirius Day Spa has a solution for you. History Established in 2018. Sirius Day Spa is a new franchise that is expanding across the U.S. The Franchisor is based in Scottsdale, AZ and began franchising began in 2017. This Frisco location is the first of many locations that will be developed in Texas. Meet the Business Owner Kim R. Business Owner What is inspired me to open a Sirius Day Spa is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
27 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariah Martin review for Sirius Day Spa - Frisco
Mariah Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:27 AM
Scheduled a Birthday Spa day and everyone gave us everything we needed and then some. Nice rooms and amazing chairs in the serenity room. I cannot wait to come back for more services. If you're ever in the Frisco area definitely come here
Chanelle Renee review for Sirius Day Spa - Frisco
Chanelle Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 04:25 AM
Sirius is AMAZING! I needed a mini getaway without taking an actual trip and this spa did the trick. The atmosphere was very calming and the staff was very professional. I received a facial and massage and both Mahubie and Marquita were great. Prices were very affordable too. I highly recommend it.
EverettandRobin Martin review for Sirius Day Spa - Frisco
EverettandRobin Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 01:59 AM
What an awesome experience at the 1st and only Sirius Day Spa in Texas. The Serenity Room, the variety of services, professionalism and the attentiveness given by their concierge sets them apart from any other. If you’re in North Texas you have to check them out and be sure to ask for massage therapists Gordon and Lydia 💯😌
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Sabeina Harris review for Sirius Day Spa - Frisco
Sabeina Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 02:46 AM
This day spa is amazing! Everyone is so friendly and the spa is beautiful. After a long month I needed a spa day and I’m so glad I found this location. This was my first time and I left with a membership. See you next month!
Kacia Riley review for Sirius Day Spa - Frisco
Kacia Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 03:20 AM
Today my husband and I enjoyed the most relaxing massage. This Spa is Awesome and the Service was great!
Tonya Bell review for Sirius Day Spa - Frisco
Tonya Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 01:01 AM
Beautiful Spa and Awesome staff! Will definitely go again!
Stephanie Pickett review for Sirius Day Spa - Frisco
Stephanie Pickett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:24 AM
Had a great experience here yesterday. Massage and facial, done by Pam. Amazing!! Best of the best. Have a shoulder issue from carrying my youngest and she was super knowledgeable and included some stretching during my massage. Gave me some great tips on my skin as well. I left with a membership! Looking forward to treating myself there each month in 2019!
Tamekia Rayson review for Sirius Day Spa - Frisco
Tamekia Rayson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:52 AM
Had a massage by Patrice it was amazing. Beautiful, Clean and Relaxing Spa. I will be returning sooner than later.
Daniel Mignault review for Sirius Day Spa - Frisco
Daniel Mignault on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:07 AM
Amazing place for a massage! The staff is very pleasant and the facility is clean and top notch!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.