Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sip Paint Smile

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Paint & Sip|Plantation, FL 33324

7803 Sw 6th ct, Plantation, FL 33324

(954) 317-9766

https://www.sippaintsmile.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(22) · Arts & Entertainment

14991 SW 20th St

(305) 582-7877
5.0
(4) · Photographers

5755 W Flagler St Ste 211

(305) 261-8558
5.0
(2) · Wineries

12555 Biscayne Blvd# C

(305) 892-9463
5.0
(20) · Screen Printing

7504 Pembroke Rd

(954) 987-5900
5.0
(4) · Screen Printing/T-Shirt Printing

1000 E Atlantic Blvd

(954) 942-4340
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

6243 Sand Hills Cir

(561) 965-6617
About

Sip Paint Smile we offer mobile painting parties here in South Florida. Looking for something fun and unique, let us host your next party byob art style. It's so much fun and plus we bring the set up and party right to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Erika Branton on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/02/2019, 01:48 AM
    Had an awesome time with my Ladies... SPS was very professional and very welcoming. — with Elayne Lewis.
    Deidra on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/19/2019, 01:19 AM
    Liric is a sweetheart. The atmosphere is SUPER dope. We had a great date note there and will most certainly be back soon.
    Patrick Quinn on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/03/2019, 07:20 AM
    Great atmosphere. Friendly and professional staff.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    Derick Jackson on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/20/2019, 05:53 AM
    Me and the wife enjoy our personal one on one with the art director at Sip Paint Smile. We just could not stop smiling. Not knowing how to paint she made it feel like we where artists with the stroke of the paint 🎨 brush. I would highly recommend this place for a date night.
    Business Response:

    Hi Derrick I had a blast sorry to reply so late but thank you both for sharing a wonderful evening with me I look forward to putting your new artistic skills

    Arlene Connolly on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2019, 14:01 PM
    Awesome experience great energy and vibes for days! Can’t wait to go back!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much it was a lot of fun.

    Tamar Bowens on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/09/2019, 13:31 PM
    We had an awesome time at Sip Paint Smile!! This is a great place for a team building event or girls night in!!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Tamar I love having my tlfj family here.

    LaTonya Thorogood on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/09/2019, 09:01 AM
    The Sip, Paint and Smile EXPERIENCE was ALLLLLLLLL THAT. If you are in the area, coming in town TO this area...come by and paint. Even Sip if you feel the mood. Gabby the owner is gifted, creative and encouraging. She will help make your parties LIT and painting like Picasso. You MUST experience Sip, Paint and Smile..all will happen during your experience. This is my 2nd time via my Traci Lynn business!!! Love it and love her!! Thanks Gabby.
    Taisha L Washington Williamson on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/09/2019, 07:25 AM
    My second time here and the first time was amazing. Tonight was incredible!!! Can’t wait for #3!!!
    Business Response:

    Hi Taisha you are the best and I can not wait to have you sippin and painting again.

    Lydia Davis on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/06/2019, 14:31 PM
    Gabby is so amazing and makes the experience so much fun. The music, vibe and energy is amazing. We had an amazing time celebrating our girl Shane's birthday
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.