Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Singerly Manor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Elkton, MD 21921

1800 Singerly Rd, (MD Rt 213), Elkton, MD 21921

(410) 398-9670

https://wellhomed.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3030 Columbia Ave

(717) 299-2919

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Wellness

1 Colonial Manor Ct

(410) 620-4126

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

2391 Oldfield Point Rd

(410) 392-4455
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

330 E Main St

(302) 737-9574
5.0
(4) · Wellness

251 Rock Hill Rd

(610) 227-0801
About

Singerly Manor offers assistance to elderly individuals who need just a little help with their daily activities that include meal preparation, bathing, socialization, and activities by care givers 24 hours a day, that are certified in CPR, First Aid, Medication Administration, and have special education on Alzheimer's and Dementia. Has a training facility on site offering initial and update classes taught by a Registered Nurse/Delegating Nurse.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Jones review for Singerly Manor
Helen Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:19 AM
They take great care of Joann. She is very happy there.
Theresa Williams review for Singerly Manor
Theresa Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 05:41 AM
Stacy Wilson review for Singerly Manor
Stacy Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/14/2013, 03:03 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Debbie Andress Lagano review for Singerly Manor
Debbie Andress Lagano on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2013, 05:40 AM
Johney N Mona King review for Singerly Manor
Johney N Mona King on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 06:35 AM
Tonosang review for Singerly Manor
Tonosang on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/11/2008, 06:37 AM
Quality of Life A HIGH PRIORITY For everyone ! – I searched a long-time in this area before deciding on placing my 93-year old Grandmother into Singerly Manor. She was welcomed into the home with open-loving arms and tender-care. Now after 5-months of living there I Know I made the best possible choice for her. She is treated as a person and not a number, The Care-takers who work there have maintained a very beautifully kept home as well as a high level of patience for the people they care for. "Keith" the Owner/Operator of the facility has always been a highly proffessional manager and liason for the people in his care. I believe he treats his residents as though he would treat his own Grandparents. I firmly believed my Grandmother "Kate" would have a very difficult time adjusting to living with others after living alone for 19-years but with there attention to details and constant monitoring she has again , begun a high standard of living and enjoys life so much more then she has in years. I highly reccomend this facility to anyone out there who genuinley care for their Loved-Ones as much as I Love My Grandmother . I will in all probability enter my father into this facility as well when the time comes. Very reasonably priced , compared to the other "Not quite as nice homes I have looked into." The girls that take care of the residents have my vote of confidence, appreciation and Love for the way they have taken care of my Grandmother......... Anthony Bernard
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.