Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Singer Haley Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
78 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Metairie, LA 70001

4720 S I-10 Service Rd W, Ste 406, Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 456-3155

https://www.singerhaleyvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

268 Corporate Dr

(985) 879-2393
4.9
(54) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

91 Westbank Expy Suite 510

(504) 366-9435

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(352) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
4.7
(47) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

446 Corporate Dr

(985) 228-6343

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
78 reviews
547
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Stewart review for Singer Haley Vision Center
Joyce Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 09:42 AM
After 23 years of contacts, I am so happy I had this done. I have priced around for years and after being told it would be around 6k for both eyes, I kept putting it off and trying to save up. I seen their ad for $799 per eye and thought too good to be true. I had to call and make sure there was no stipulations. It was just that, $799 per eye no matter the prescription. Dr Singer was very nice even though he was booked up to his neck thanks to this Coronavirus shutdown had the office backed up. I would definitely recommend this office.
Jennifer Williams review for Singer Haley Vision Center
Jennifer Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 05:36 AM
I drove 8 hours to have LASIK with Dr. Singer, and I’m so glad I did. My procedure was Nov. 2018, and I had a routine eye exam today. Still 20/15 vision and my optometrist says the incisions are almost invisible unless you know to look for them. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Singer, in spite of having some relatively minor complications that required an extra day’s stay, but Dr. Singer gave me his personal cell phone number, called to check on me, and came in on a Sunday (a FOOTBALL Sunday, no less!) to check on me before sending me home. He also called me at home a couple of times in the following weeks to make sure I was doing well. I can’t recommend Dr. Singer and his staff enough! Best choice I ever made!
Business Response:

I'm so glad to hear that you are happy and enjoying your wonderful vision!

Tonia Luke review for Singer Haley Vision Center
Tonia Luke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 22:31 PM
lasik surgery gtrat been 5 years
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Vicki Johnson-Cain review for Singer Haley Vision Center
Vicki Johnson-Cain on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 02:55 AM
I see a whole new world!!! I have been wearing high glasses and contacts for over 40 years and I can’t remember ever seeing this clear! One day after cataract surgery and I’m reading 20/20 with no glasses! Thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. Haley!!!
Bobbie Johnson Imsand review for Singer Haley Vision Center
Bobbie Johnson Imsand on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 21:22 PM
The best money I ever spent. I went in yesterday for my surgery not even able to see the big letter on the exam board without my glasses. When I sat up from surgery I could see everything. Went in for my follow up today and I now have 20/20 vision! It’s one of the most amazing experience! Dr. Singer was awesome and talked me through everything, told me how good I was doing and made me so comfortable. The staff was amazing as well and was there for me the whole time. Definitely recommend Dr. Singer to anyone and everyone!!
Billy Spansel review for Singer Haley Vision Center
Billy Spansel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:42 AM
The staff is very friendly, and efficient. Dr. Singer was awesome.
Jose Hidalgo review for Singer Haley Vision Center
Jose Hidalgo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 06:09 AM
Went in for a retina evaluation find out I have a catarat on my right eye will have to follow up next month with Dr. Haley , they did all kind of test / pictures / dilate my eyes , so I’m glad I went for this and I’m sure they will take care of the carat .
Kyle Fontanille review for Singer Haley Vision Center
Kyle Fontanille on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 16:27 PM
Dr. Singer and the rest of the staff are so friendly, knowledgeable, and always willing to answer any questions you have. They put your mind at ease because they walk you through the entire process and what to expect. Your vision is immediately better the following day! I am so glad I did it and would highly recommend them to anyone!
John Lefante III review for Singer Haley Vision Center
John Lefante III on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 02:07 AM
I have worn glasses and/or contact lenses for the past 34 years. I had the HD LASIK 2 days ago and am already seeing better than I did with my glasses. Dr. Singer did a great job. It was painless and I my only regret is not doing it sooner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.