Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sin City Wheels & Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
130 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|North Las Vegas, NV 89032

3040 N Simmons St #100, Ste 100, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

(702) 255-8473

http://www.sincitywheelsandtires.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4845 S Pecos Rd

(702) 454-3770

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wheel repair. Sin City Wheels can repair all alloy wheels and aftermarket wheels. We also carry a huge inventory of aftermarket wheels and tires for great package deals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
130 reviews
594
  
415
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Williams review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Steven Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:25 AM
Fred Hassen review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Fred Hassen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 07:09 AM
I get my wheels done here. So far have taken my Ferrari F430 Spider and Ferrari 458 Spider here and Steve and the guys always do it up right and fair.
Tracy L. Napier review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Tracy L. Napier on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 05:15 AM
I just had the best experience in my life!! Kevin & Steve went beyond customer service duty in finding me exactly what I was looking for in tires and rims. Steve treated my car as if it was his own.. And I tell you I was way passed empressed at the final outcome. With Kevin looking for the right manufacture for both tires and rims and Steve making sure the price was right... These two guys along with there team of workers in the shop was just an incredible site to see them working together to make this happen for me. Thanks again Sin City Wheels & Tires for turning my dream into reality!! Tracy
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Cam Cam review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Cam Cam on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 05:33 AM
Steve went above and beyond in helping me with my situation. Let me use a stock set of Range Rover Wheels/tires while my 24's were being repaired. Thank you much Sin City Wheels
Hasmik Atikian review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Hasmik Atikian on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2013, 05:23 AM
Sam S Najarian review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Sam S Najarian on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2013, 03:28 AM
Lindsey Sarac review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Lindsey Sarac on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 08:03 AM
Best rims and tires in town!
edson.mckenzie.5 review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
edson.mckenzie.5 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/03/2012, 07:30 AM
Fantastic customer service. Steve & Mike did an outstanding job going the extra mile for me when they did my installation on my Advan Racing wheels. I wouldn't trust just anyone with a 4k wheelset. They explained to me how the bands for the tpms would be changed over and saved me hundreds of dollars over the next competitor. They have a pretty impressive custom wheel shop as well as custom paint ovens for wheels..this isn't your mom & pop wheel/tire shop,,,,these guys are serious about what they do and the quality of their work shows. Highly recommend!
najariansam review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
najariansam on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/28/2012, 04:40 AM
This is one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. I was on vacation in Las Vegas and had a flat and some damages to my rim. Sin City Wheels & Tires repaired my flat and rim the same day and got me back on the road! Thank you for making what could have been a really bad experience into a great one. I recommend this shop above all others!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.