Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sin City Wheels & Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
128 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|North Las Vegas, NV 89032

3040 N Simmons St #100, Ste 100, North Las Vegas, NV 89032

(702) 255-8473

http://www.sincitywheelsandtires.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4845 S Pecos Rd

(702) 454-3770

3 people are looking at this business

About

Wheel repair. Sin City Wheels can repair all alloy wheels and aftermarket wheels. We also carry a huge inventory of aftermarket wheels and tires for great package deals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
128 reviews
592
  
415
  
33
  
23
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris-Tune Nicholas review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Chris-Tune Nicholas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 01:14 AM
Steve and team at Sin City Wheels freakin kick a$$!!! Thanks for the Audi face lifts. Highly recommended 👍🏼
Mieko P. review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Mieko P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 09:05 AM
Horrible customer service!! My bf took my rim in Monday and Wednesday was told it'll be ready by 3pm. My bf gets there waited for over an hour, getting the round around. Come to find out they took my rim to another location and never even touched it. Needless to say I will never come back nor will I recommend this business.
Respond to negative reviews
Ryan Donovan review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Ryan Donovan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 04:01 AM
Been trying to get this low tire light off for 2 weeks not even the Toyota dealership could do it without charging 300 Steve and his crew got it done in 10 minutes!👍🏻
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Justin McClure review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Justin McClure on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:00 AM
good people. great prices. huge selection. plus its a 1 stop shop in any damages and fixes you need. why wouldn't you shop here. thank you sin city wheels for always taking care of me
Marco Vargas review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Marco Vargas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 05:10 AM
Great work! Will definetly come back and recommend.
Lee Sterling review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Lee Sterling on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:54 AM
Definitely one of the best companies I've ever had the pleasure of giving my business to. Terry and the rest of the fellas working there are some of the realest people I've ever met in customer service. The job they did was well beyond my expectations and I recommend them to all my friends and anyone asking where I got my wheels. Solid prices and the job is done right and in a good amount of time as well. Anyone that gives these guys less than 5 stars is wrong because the job couldn't have been done more perfect.
Leonard Austin review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Leonard Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 04:53 AM
Just had Wheels and Tires put on my Cadillac by these awesome people. Quick and professional. Thanks guys!
MJ Holden review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
MJ Holden on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 05:38 AM
This shop is top notch. Terry took a lot of time showing me rims and explaining how their shop is different than your run of the mill tire store. Jeremy did an excellent job making sure the rims fit perfectly (they customized the fit to my car), and Steve made sure I got the best tires for my car and that the price was right. I highly recommend this shop. Update: The wheels I originally purchased turned out to be defective. Steve went above and beyond to correct the problem and make sure I was satisfied. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Steve and the Sin City crew!
Business Response:

Thank you car looks great

Jay Johnston review for Sin City Wheels & Tires
Jay Johnston on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 00:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.