Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simpson, Heather J City College of New York

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
649 reviews
|Colleges & Universities|New York, NY 10031

160 Convent Ave, New York, NY 10031

(212) 650-7000

https://www.ccny.cuny.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(6) · Education

535 W 116th St

(212) 854-4157

11 people are looking at this business

4.5
(26) · Colleges & Universities

295 Lafayette St

(212) 993-5858

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(372) · Colleges & Universities

1230 York Avenue

(212) 327-8000

5 people are looking at this business

4.4
(1180) · Education
About

Dominican Studies Institute City College of New York is located at Main Ofc Nac 4 107 138st, New York, NY. This business specializes in Science & Technology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
649 reviews
5367
  
4128
  
344
  
220
  
173
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lovemore Sungen Namaria Gwawuya review for Simpson, Heather J City College of New York
Lovemore Sungen Namaria Gwawuya on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 09:47 AM
I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that she's a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. She's 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact Mrs Shirley Wayne: Email:shirleywayne222@gmail.com WhatsApp: +16292268022
Lovemore Sungen Namaria Gwawuya review for Simpson, Heather J City College of New York
Lovemore Sungen Namaria Gwawuya on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 03:19 AM
I keep on telling people that Ma'am Shirley is the best account manager that can help you on your Forex trading. with the help of Ma'am Shirley life has been so good to me and my family, I did an initial investment of $1000 and I received a surprised profit of $10,250 after 7days sf trading, Forex trading is real and safe with the help of Shirley. Change your lifestyle in the next 7days by investing as low as $500 with. Shirley Wayne forex trading and earn more than $5,500 in the next 7days... I'm telling you all this because I have been into this for Months and keeps me smiling! Email: Shirleywayne222@gmail.com Facebook: Shirley Wayne WhatsApp: +1 (629) 226-8022
Stanley Cohen review for Simpson, Heather J City College of New York
Stanley Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 00:08 AM
I graduated with a Bachelors of Mechanical Engineering degree in 1961 and and am forever grateful to CCNY for the free education that I received, the only one in my family to attend college and receive a degree, and go on to a job that I enjoyed and retired from. I am proud to be an alumnus of the school and support the Alumni Association both financially and as a president of the Ct chapter. I continually follow the press on CCNY and just finished reading Mathew Goodman’s book entitled “The City Game”, which I highly recommend.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Melanie D Chin review for Simpson, Heather J City College of New York
Melanie D Chin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 11:02 AM
Former archivist intern. Check that out!!
Deborah Morris review for Simpson, Heather J City College of New York
Deborah Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:22 AM
Highly diverse student body and incrediby qualified and caring professors. I absolutely LOVED my experience at CCNY and am proud to have graduated (too many years ago to say!)🤣
Syed Rayaz Mehdi review for Simpson, Heather J City College of New York
Syed Rayaz Mehdi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 14:34 PM
Quality of education and its international reputation
Jason Wu review for Simpson, Heather J City College of New York
Jason Wu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 02:35 AM
I do not recommend CCNY. This school is very bad in my opinion. Reasons why its bad: 1 hour and 50 minute commute everyday, plus 7 min of walking up the steep hill/ about 100 to 125 steps of stairs. The interior is very dark, very bad lighting The advisors are very rude Very bad college for Business This school doesn't have intelligent people, overly bad The teachers cannot teach at all, every teacher I had, indoctrinated students Only one program for business, High acceptance rate Liberal everywhere, too diverse and very expensive food Overall, this school is just plain bad. The people here too. Glad I transferred out of Baruch after one horrible year of depression.
Jason Wu review for Simpson, Heather J City College of New York
Jason Wu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:12 AM
I do not recommend CCNY. This school is very bad in my opinion. Reasons why its bad: 1 hour and 50 minute commute everyday, plus 7 min of walking up the steep hill/ about 100 to 125 steps of stairs. The interior is very dark, very bad lighting The advisors are very rude Very bad college for Business This school doesn't have intelligent people, overly bad The teachers cannot teach at all, every teacher I had, indoctrinated students Only one program for business, High acceptance rate Liberal everywhere, too diverse and very expensive food Overall, this school is just plain bad. The people here too. Glad I transferred out to Baruch after one horrible year of depression.
Herbert Rappaport review for Simpson, Heather J City College of New York
Herbert Rappaport on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 01:13 AM
Dedicated teachers and very collegial atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.