Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Simply Stated Stationery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Signmaking|Burbank, CA 91506 United States

520 N Lamer St, Burbank, CA 91506 United States

(818) 625-7608

https://www.simplystatedstationery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Business Services

947 N Elm St

(714) 633-7446
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

1560 Evergreen Ln

(951) 371-3489
5.0
(66) · Signmaking

2204 N Main St

(714) 543-4444
5.0
(17) · Business Services

1216 Cypress St

(626) 966-2088
5.0
(3) · Business Services

8877 Westminster Ave

(714) 894-1126
5.0
(2) · Signmaking

10680 Fern Ave

(714) 761-4811
About

We believe in a world limited only by imagination. Every significant event deserves an equally vital invitation. Combine your personal style, visions, and dreams with our innovative craftsmanship and creativity. Simply Stated, The Perfect Invite!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jamie Kennedy review for Simply Stated Stationery
Jamie Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 03:46 AM
Simply Stated did an amazing job with the signage for our wedding! We gave her the not so small task of making a hexagon acrylic seating chart and the end result was better than we ever expected! Her designs were exquisite, personal, and a great touch for the overall aesthetic of our wedding. We had a great experience working with her through our wedding planner—she’s simply amazing at what she does!
Alicia Napierkowski review for Simply Stated Stationery
Alicia Napierkowski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 07:53 AM
Marcela was more than helpful in assisting me with my order, and her quality is impeccable! I needed blank acrylic sheets and she delivered (literally my package arrived in 2 days) and they were cut to perfection– I'm super happy to have found her!
Matt Conmy review for Simply Stated Stationery
Matt Conmy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 15:39 PM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Madison Blakey review for Simply Stated Stationery
Madison Blakey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:01 AM
Matt Conmy review for Simply Stated Stationery
Matt Conmy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:00 AM
Nichole M. review for Simply Stated Stationery
Nichole M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 09:33 AM
Marcela is amazing! Her works is nothing but the best. She did our wedding, everything looked amazing she's super creative. It always looks way better then you could have ever imagined. She's on time and never disappoints!
Jillian M. review for Simply Stated Stationery
Jillian M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:14 AM
Marcela is AMAZING! I have been working with her for years with everything from wedding invites, birth announcements, holiday cards and more. She is local, friendly, and will work with any idea or budget. I would highly recommend her for any of your design or printing needs.
Cathy Martinez review for Simply Stated Stationery
Cathy Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 05:05 AM
Marcela has a wonderful creative eye for personalized stationery and invitations. I have been always exceptionally pleased with all her work. I highly recommend her for wedding stationery, baby announcements, and business marketing products.
Cathy Martinez review for Simply Stated Stationery
Cathy Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 01:02 AM
Marcela has a wonderful creative eye for personalized stationery and invitations. I have been always exceptionally pleased with all her work. I highly recommend her for wedding stationery, baby announcements, and business marketing products.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.