Logo White
Watch Demo

Simon Schouten & Son, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Rush, NY 14543

22 Ryder Hill Rd, Rush, NY 14543

(585) 272-0812

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

4-siding & Permaseal Roofing Inc.
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6106 NW 66th Ter

(816) 471-7171
First Choice Roofing and Construction
5.0
(4) · Home Services

4944 El Molino Dr

(704) 560-8027

2 people are looking at this business

Rimco Construction
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3606 N 156th St

(402) 619-1877

About

The business originally was started by Simon Schouten over 50 years ago and was formed into an LLC by his son John in 1997. There are many years of experience in this company. Simon has since passed but his son John continues to run the business. We have satisfied many customers over the years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia Marie Phillips on Facebook

2 months ago

10/18/2019, 11:47 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
So happy with the results of our siding . They were extremely professional but also great down to earth people!! The work they did is outstanding!!
Robert Stahlbrodt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 05:02 AM
Treated like Family! Thank you for keeping our Home warm and "Dry!"
Pat R. on BBB

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 02:57 AM
Very pleased with Simon Schouten & Son, would definitely recommend them. Had several quotes for our siding job and found them to be very fair and reasonable. Never asked for payment until the end and we were totally satisfied. They were professional with great work ethics. The crews were friendly and left our property in great shape when they were done. So happy with our siding called them to tear off and replace our roof and couldn't be more pleased. Am in love with my house now!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tracy Konyar Sonricker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 02:30 AM
I love, love, love our new siding.
Aaron and crew installed our new siding last winter and did a fantastic job.
Aaron was great to work with. Down to earth and honest. Very patient, too, as it took me a while to make a final siding decision. I do not regret a single choice.
The crew worked hard and they worked efficient. I would recommend Simon Schouten and Sons for any siding needs.
Scott Munnings on BBB

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 07:22 AM
Simon Schouten and son transformed my house that was built in 1849 to a new looking house in 9 days, it was like night into day, my house was a real challenge nothing was square or plumb when they started but they made it look beautiful they worked through some of the worst weather that I would never work outside in, 2 of the days the temperature was 5 degrees in the morning and never got above 20 for a high! The house never had insulation before so I had them do it, what difference that made in comfort now we have no drafts even on windy days.
Aaron even helped me relocate a satellite dish that I wanted moved off of the side of the house and he helped me vent my dryer to the outside which w
...  more>>
R. S. on BBB

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 15:27 PM
We are incredibly pleased with the experience we had with Simon S*******. They did an excellent job in siding our house. The workmanship was superior, the price extremely fair and they were on time and courteous. We will definitely use them again!
Deb Pearl Hoag on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 18:03 PM
They have done a fantastic job. New roof, siding and gutters. Thank You, Aaron and John.
You made my house go from drab to fab!! It is like a brand new home!!
Thanks,
Deb
Barb Mihal on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 21:36 PM
They did an awesome job on installing siding windows and gutters!! They are very honest and honorable company. They are very respectful and timely. They give excellent quotes. My house is so beautiful now. I am do overjoyed with the results!!!!
Scott Tartaglia on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2013, 07:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.