Logo White
Watch Demo

Silverman Fence

Own this business?
4.6
65 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32207

4698 Dusk Ct, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 730-0882

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Fencepro
4.8
(54) · Contractors

3727 Spring Park Rd

(904) 538-0627

9 people are looking at this business

About

Silverman Fence is a residential, commercial and fence manufacturer, supplier and installer. Located in Jacksonville, Florida, Silverman Fence serves Jacksonville, Orange Park, Beaches, St. Augustine and surrounding areas. When you choose Silverman Fence for your fencing needs, you deal directly with the owner. All of our work is performed by our staff installers and we do not use subcontractors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.5Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bette Loyd on Facebook

2 months ago

07/29/2019, 04:49 AM
I would not use anyone but Silverman Fence. They have put in several fences for me and family members and friends. Their prices can’t be beat, but more importantly the service is great. From the owner, the office staff, the estimator and the installers you can expect nothing but the best!
Geno Phares on Facebook

4 months ago

06/03/2019, 04:05 AM
Excellent service! On time and right on the money. Great product, just replaced the original fence that Silverman installed thirty years ago. Cypress does last! Very professional! I would recommend them!
Chelsea Floyd on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 21:55 PM
They did a fantastic job on fence. There was an issue with my neighbors side of the fence but they made it work! Highly recommend them for any of your fencing needs!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tim Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/05/2018, 04:02 AM
Had Silverman guys come out and reset my fence gate for a
Pool. Great price and did an excellent job. Easy to work with professional and courteous! Highly recommend them!
Jeanne Sebetes on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2018, 01:16 AM
Helpfulness in chosing the right fence and the professionlism with the install.
Jane Snow Stovall on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 03:56 AM
Silverman had to come in and reset our neighborhood fence from poor workmanship from another company. These guys (Ron, Todd and Will) are very courteous and professional! The fence looks so much better now and is where it needs to be!! Will and Todd went above and beyond moving fence panels so I could get a shed in while redoing my actual yard! Definitely would recommend this company from their workmanship, knowledge, caring and professionalism.
Katy Vega on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 04:06 AM
For excellent work, a beautiful end result and a fair and reasonable price, THIS IS THE COMPANY TO USE!!! They went above an beyond on some "special needs" we had, working around trees and shrubbery, and our backyard is beautiful once again! Thank you to all the folks at Silverman Fence Company!!
Ken Constant on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:42 AM
I can recommend Silvermans Fence as providing excellent fence tear down and installation service to our family and friends. We had an old shadow box fence that had just about stood as long as it could. Silvermans team did a lot of hard work and the new fence looks terriffic and is strong and straight. There install team had a master fence professional with a lot of years experience who got a very hard job done in a timely manner. They are very professional from the front office to the installers.
Diana Weirich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 05:35 AM
Perfection! Need I say more? Friendly,honest staff. AAAAA++++
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.