Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Lining Jewelry & Loan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
350 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Portland, OR 97232

2122 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

(503) 813-9273

https://pawntalk.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(501) · Pawn Shops

13185 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 968-9510
4.7
(363) · Pawn Shops

12905 SW Beaverdam Rd

(503) 520-9010
About

Jewelry sales / 90 day collateral loans

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
350 reviews
5288
  
413
  
37
  
22
  
116
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bev Austin review for Silver Lining Jewelry & Loan
Bev Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 02:43 AM
Top notch customer service with Sandy. Bought a few diamond rings from her. She's #!
Lois D. review for Silver Lining Jewelry & Loan
Lois D. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 10:47 AM
The saleslady were so knowledgeable.. She was so patience as well as kind. She knew her stock and inventor. I was able buy two pieces of jewelry instead of one.. I brought quality as well as quantity. Thanks Sandi !
Mi Pueblo Income Tax review for Silver Lining Jewelry & Loan
Mi Pueblo Income Tax on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:19 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mi Pueblo Income Tax review for Silver Lining Jewelry & Loan
Mi Pueblo Income Tax on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:51 AM
Ashley Marie review for Silver Lining Jewelry & Loan
Ashley Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 12:00 PM
I love this pawn shop. Best in town! Best deals, great prices!
brent review for Silver Lining Jewelry & Loan
brent on Dex Knows

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 09:15 AM
silver lining, sandy blvd. everything about this place is great, the people, selection and prices. I have bought everything from jewelry to power tools. The jewelry department is wonderful, and does great repair work on pieces ranging from restringing lapis bracelet to maintaining a wedding ring. highly recommended to everyone.
Ashley Marie review for Silver Lining Jewelry & Loan
Ashley Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:22 AM
I love this pawn shop. Best in town! Best deals, great prices!
Brent S. review for Silver Lining Jewelry & Loan
Brent S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:10 AM
everything about this place is great, the people, selection and prices. I have bought everything from jewelry to power tools. The jewelry department is wonderful, and does great repair work on pieces ranging from restringing lapis bracelet to maintaining a wedding ring. highly recommended to everyone.
Daniel F. Feldman review for Silver Lining Jewelry & Loan
Daniel F. Feldman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 03:46 AM
Having been involved with pawn shops for many years, I have had the benefit of going into many such shops in States all over the country. THIS IS THE REAL DEAL!! This pawn shop has all of what we need, Helpful staff, great products, fair offers and an element not found in other shops, a sincere interest in helping you not only make a deal your happy with, but they are there the whole way from start to finish. You cant go wrong here !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.