Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Leaf Contracting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Gutter Services|Massillon, OH 44646 United States

1241 Johnson St SE, Massillon, OH 44646 United States

(330) 313-0620

https://www.silverleafroofs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Septic Services

888 Milo White Dr

(330) 784-6358
5.0
(1) · Siding

10360 Deer Run Dr

(330) 695-9347
5.0
(69) · Siding

5411 Crystal Cove Cir

(330) 995-0551
5.0
(8) · Home Services

3147B Niles Rd SE

(330) 783-3237
4.9
(31) · Home Services

20160 Center Ridge Rd

(440) 333-0133
About

Located in Massillon, OH, Silver Leaf Contracting LLC is known as one of the premier roofing companies in Ohio. Specializing in residential and commercial roofing installations and repairs, we are dedicated to quality and superior customer service. Silver Leaf has worked hard to earn its reputation as the local roofer you can depend on when your roof needs replacement or repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James Judge review for Silver Leaf Contracting
James Judge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:39 AM
Quick fix for our roof to wall leak right before a week of rain.
Bo Ramsey review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Bo Ramsey on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:48 AM
Great job on my roof. Gotta love Josh!
Miriam Gortney review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Miriam Gortney on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:48 AM
We were very pleased with Silver Leaf. Derek did an excellent job responding quickly when we called and the work was done soon the initial phone call. I appreciate the hard work and customer service of Silver Leaf.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kristine McKenzie Leffel review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Kristine McKenzie Leffel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 01:18 AM
Jj was amazing! He was honest-which I think is a trait a lot of contractors do not have anymore! Just all around good guy! I will make sure if anyone I know that needs any kind of work done calls Silver Leaf!
Ashley McBurney review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Ashley McBurney on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 06:08 AM
We needed a roof ASAP. Jon came out and gave us an estimate, which was better than others we had gotten. The guys that came out for the job itself did awesome. The old ended up being much worse than anticipated, and they did an amazing job of not only repairing but replacing the bad roof. I have loved every bit of interaction i have had with them, and the house looks amazing! 10/10
Jenny Jeffers review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Jenny Jeffers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 03:09 AM
We highly recommend Silver Leaf contracting. Josh always answered our calls in a timely manner and was a constant presence on the day the roof was installed. He personally came after the job was complete to add one last finishing touch to the weather vane. Everything was completed as promised on the day we scheduled installation. If you are in need of a new roof I suggest contacting Josh at Silverleaf!
Jessica Donatelli review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Jessica Donatelli on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:01 AM
Josh and the crew at Silver Leaf did an awesome job. We got a new roof siding and gutters . Very comfortable and easy to work with had answers to all our questions. Professional and willing to go the extra mile. reasonably priced ..highly recommended.
Nick Remark review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Nick Remark on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 01:51 AM
I called Josh this afternoon and asked if he could come provide an estimate on a roof for a client of mine. Within 3 hours off hanging up the phone, I got a call from him with a detailed report on the status of the roof as well as a very reasonable estimate. Great service!
John D. review for Silver Leaf Contracting
John D. on BBB

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:48 AM
My husband and I were so upset after a storm damaged our home and had tried to get varies contractors, referee by insurance one call to Josh and he made arrangement with derek to come all the way to our home with his crew 2 to 3 hours away from there area, they came early one morning and was completed by evening so proud of my new roof and would recommend this company anytime thank for all the respect
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.