Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Leaf Contracting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Gutter Services|Massillon, OH 44646 United States

1241 Johnson St SE, Massillon, OH 44646 United States

(330) 313-0620

https://www.silverleafroofs.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Septic Services

888 Milo White Dr

(330) 784-6358
5.0
(1) · Siding

10360 Deer Run Dr

(330) 695-9347
5.0
(69) · Siding

5411 Crystal Cove Cir

(330) 995-0551
5.0
(8) · Home Services

3147B Niles Rd SE

(330) 783-3237
4.9
(31) · Home Services

20160 Center Ridge Rd

(440) 333-0133
About

Located in Massillon, OH, Silver Leaf Contracting LLC is known as one of the premier roofing companies in Ohio. Specializing in residential and commercial roofing installations and repairs, we are dedicated to quality and superior customer service. Silver Leaf has worked hard to earn its reputation as the local roofer you can depend on when your roof needs replacement or repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brooke Johnson review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Brooke Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 10:26 AM
So impressed with Silver Leaf! They went to bat for us with our horrible insurance company for so long and never gave up. Their goal was to get us a new roof that we so desperately needed. The crew was in and out in one day. Crazy fast! That included tearing off two layers of shingles and putting new down. And our roof looks great! And I cannot say enough good things about JJ. Such a great guy that had our back from day one, and still does! Highly recommend Silver Leaf!
Ron Bills review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Ron Bills on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:35 AM
Silver leaf replaced my roof while I was on vacation. I came home to a beautiful new roof, gutters and downspouts. They dealt with insurance company on my behalf and was able to get everything taken care of despite the Insurance company loopholes and setbacks (mostly underwriters). I would highly recommend Silver leaf and plan on using them in the future. Also, they used top of the line Owens Cornings duration shingles.AND on top of that was able to vent my roof with a power vent to save me on energy costs. all debris was cleaned up and I did not find one roofing nail or shingle laying anywhere. That is unheard of. Thank you Silver leaf. No more worrying about the roof and I can sleep easy.
Jennifer Shuck review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Jennifer Shuck on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 05:19 AM
JJ samsa thank you so much for the awesome job you did on my roof!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rachel Shane review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Rachel Shane on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 05:20 AM
Such a great experience from start to finish. Excellent communication and wonderfully done.
Tommy Bowen review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Tommy Bowen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 10:44 AM
amazing job done by your crews and by jj samsa my roof look beautiful if anyone asks me about a roof in the near future I will definitely recommend you fast and great job on the clean up 👍👍
Sarah Jane Fleming review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Sarah Jane Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 06:55 AM
My husband and I were experiencing some leaks inside the home. Me being a first time home buyer I immediately started looking for roofers through a website. Derek had called me within a day of my search. Not knowing a lot to begin with he was extremely helpful. I had soon found out that we had some damage from a hailstorm so we were able to have insurance cover our roof and siding!! Derek helped us through the whole process. He was so polite, diligent, and extremely knowledgeable of everything we needed. We were able to upgrade to a metal roof and we are more then happy with how everything turned out. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brian Smith review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Brian Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 18:03 PM
Brian Smith review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Brian Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:02 AM
Jeremy Ballinger review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Jeremy Ballinger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 06:14 AM
Highly impressed with Silver Leaf! New roof on my house & garage looks beautiful. The communication from initial point of expressing the need for work done and throughout the entire process is superb. Responsive to all calls, texts, and/or emails. Absolute pleasure and recommend without hesitation to anyone looking!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.