Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Leaf Contracting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Gutter Services|Massillon, OH 44646 United States

1241 Johnson St SE, Massillon, OH 44646 United States

(330) 313-0620

https://www.silverleafroofs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Septic Services

888 Milo White Dr

(330) 784-6358
5.0
(1) · Siding

10360 Deer Run Dr

(330) 695-9347
5.0
(69) · Siding

5411 Crystal Cove Cir

(330) 995-0551
5.0
(8) · Home Services

3147B Niles Rd SE

(330) 783-3237
4.9
(31) · Home Services

20160 Center Ridge Rd

(440) 333-0133
About

Located in Massillon, OH, Silver Leaf Contracting LLC is known as one of the premier roofing companies in Ohio. Specializing in residential and commercial roofing installations and repairs, we are dedicated to quality and superior customer service. Silver Leaf has worked hard to earn its reputation as the local roofer you can depend on when your roof needs replacement or repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeanette review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Jeanette on BBB

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 03:09 AM
Great team, awesome materials used! Highly recommend.
Sue Oster review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Sue Oster on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 03:20 AM
Silver Leaf Contracting put on a new roof for me today due to storm damage. They did an awesome job! My project manager met my insurance company at my house in May to review the damage. They came this morning at the time 8am sharp and they cleaned up after themselves and you would never know anything was done on my property! Very impressive! The roof looks great! The owner stopped by to verify the job was complete to my satisfaction which was awesome as well. Great experience start to finish with them! I highly recommend Silver Leaf Contracting!!
Samantha Englehaupt review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Samantha Englehaupt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 04:19 AM
Silver Leaf did an amazing job with our new siding! They were friendly and courteous the entire time and we cannot thank them enough for all of the time and effort they put into it! It looks completely different now! THANK YOU!!!! ☺️
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kati Barbieri-Davis review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Kati Barbieri-Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 14:07 PM
Silver leaf did EXTRAORDINARY work for us. They were quick, clean & made sure everything was 100% finished and made sure we were happy with the work before signing off. Would recommend them to any & EVERYone. Thank you!!!
Lisa Spinden review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Lisa Spinden on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2019, 07:01 AM
Still waiting since middle of April for roof repair etc. Sad, keeps giving us the run around.
Debbie Dowler Angle review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Debbie Dowler Angle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 15:43 PM
Great service! I called and JJ was out the same day to give me a quote! The guys who installed my gutters were fast and efficient and left no mess! Very affordable! Would highly recommend Silver Leaf Contracting!!
Marilyn Douglas review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Marilyn Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 06:50 AM
JJ Samsa was outstanding. He worked with me from day 1 getting everything in order for the insurance company. He had tarp put on until they could start. The crew came and took off old shingles, did some minor repairs and replaced the roof all in one day! It looks fabulous! I highly recommend Silverleaf and JJ. He’s the best!!
Janie Kirby Engler review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Janie Kirby Engler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:39 AM
Great job,done in one day! Ask for J.J.. He's a great sales rep and he got our insurance to pay for our roof! Will definitely recommend them!
Roger L Carpenter Jr. review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Roger L Carpenter Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 18:22 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.