Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Leaf Contracting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Gutter Services|Massillon, OH 44646 United States

1241 Johnson St SE, Massillon, OH 44646 United States

(330) 313-0620

https://www.silverleafroofs.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Septic Services

888 Milo White Dr

(330) 784-6358
5.0
(1) · Siding

10360 Deer Run Dr

(330) 695-9347
5.0
(69) · Siding

5411 Crystal Cove Cir

(330) 995-0551
5.0
(8) · Home Services

3147B Niles Rd SE

(330) 783-3237
4.9
(31) · Home Services

20160 Center Ridge Rd

(440) 333-0133
About

Located in Massillon, OH, Silver Leaf Contracting LLC is known as one of the premier roofing companies in Ohio. Specializing in residential and commercial roofing installations and repairs, we are dedicated to quality and superior customer service. Silver Leaf has worked hard to earn its reputation as the local roofer you can depend on when your roof needs replacement or repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
115 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sherrlye and Rick H review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Sherrlye and Rick H on BBB

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 16:08 PM
They came to give us an estimate for our roof on Tues. and came back the following Thur. to do the work. The workers introduced themselves to us, very polite and hard workers. They ran into some unexpected issues, brought me out, show it to me, explained what had to be done, and got it fixed. We are extremely happy with the work that was done. Highly recommend.
kathy m review for Silver Leaf Contracting
kathy m on BBB

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 11:16 AM
Our roof needed replacement. My husband called Silver Leaf. Jon S**** representing Silver Leaf was prompt an professional. His presentation was clear and understandable. He explained proper ventilation. The warranty is great. Also Silver Leaf has lots of colors to choose from. They are reasonably priced also. When the crew showed up they were courteous. They went straight to work. They knew exactly what to do and how to do it! We were impressed! When it came to cleaning up after they were done, They cleaned up so well you can barely tell they were here. From Jon S**** to the crew we give you a 5 star review. We are happy to have chosen Silver Leaf.
Kathy Tolbert McIntyre review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Kathy Tolbert McIntyre on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:26 AM
Our roof was in need of a replacement. We had several estimates. Our roof is very steep. We even had one company show up, looked at the roof and say it's to steep and they left. Then Jon "JJ" Samsa representing Silver Leaf came to our door. He was prompt and professional. His presentation was great. He was knowledgeable, he explained proper ventilation to us, Even though Silver Leaf wasn't the lowest we were sold on Silver Leaf. They have the best colors to choose from. We chose Merlot. When the Crew showed up they were courteous and went right right to work. We were impressed! The crew was fast and got the job done. They cleaned up, You can hardly tell they were here. From Jon "JJ" Samsa to the crew we give you all a 5 star review! Also when we replace our windows and reside our home Silver Leaf will have repeat customers.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mary Ayers review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Mary Ayers on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 07:07 AM
Silver Leaf did our roof and our windows on our house. Wow!! Looks like a new place. They did a fantastic job on the roof and the windows. They are very professional and the employees are very nice. Thanks guys for a job well done.
Bridget Shilling review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Bridget Shilling on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 02:32 AM
Need a roof? I know a guy! Very impressed with Jon and his team. Great presentation, answered all our questions, very knowledgeable. My mom's roof looks great. Would reccomend Jon to anyone.
Karen Watson review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Karen Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 10:14 AM
Jon and his team did a very professional job replacing my roof. They were very friendly and provided terrific communication throughout the project. A 5 Star company ! Highly recommend
Jill DeMando review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Jill DeMando on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 17:29 PM
Jill D review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Jill D on BBB

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 05:35 AM
I met with Jon once about replacing a front door and possibly a patio door as well along with multiple other small projects around my home. He promised me an estimate with in a week. Not only did I not receive that but I called him twice on the number he gave me on his business card, both times he told me he would send it again that next morning and did not. He told me he forgot, three separate times. This was three weeks I’ve waited for an estimate and each time I call, he forgot his iPad at work or he would send it right away. I was very patient through this process and finally after three weeks I decided to leave him a voicemail on my way to work this morning at 8 am, telling him that I no longer wanted to hire his company. A few minutes later I get a text message, saying that he has a family and I call at inappropriate times...really, because I have a family too. I called him on my way to work this morning and the other two times in the evening around 8 and 9 pm. I intended to leave a message on the BUSINESS number he gave me, how is it my fault he chose to answer it after hours? I had no idea it was a personal phone. If he had done what he said he was going to do the first three times I never would have had to call. His text was so rude and dismissive I couldn’t believe it. I guess it’s probably a good thing I didn’t hire this company if that is the way they treat new customers and conduct business. And what’s funny is that last text where he ‘really does wish me the best’ and sends me a link to purchase the doors myself was an hour later, and only after I left him a bad google review.
Respond to negative reviews
Jon S review for Silver Leaf Contracting
Jon S on BBB

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 07:16 AM
Awesome company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.