Logo White
Watch Demo

Silver Keys Media

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Vancouver, WA 98663

6502 NW Bernie Dr, Vancouver, WA 98663

(360) 213-5112

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Deep Sky Studios
5.0
(10) · Video/Film Production

317 SW Alder St #1200

(503) 943-5999

2 people are looking at this business

Moving Picture Weddings
5.0
(37) · Advertising / Media / Agency

107 SE Washington St #164

(503) 427-1920

1 person is looking at this business

Intuitive Digital
5.0
(3) · Video/Film Production

6915 SW Macadam Ave #102

(503) 206-4988

1 person is looking at this business

Burnit Studio
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

21859 Southwest Sherwood Boulevard

(503) 925-8611
Limbo Films
5.0
(1) · Video/Film Production

2223 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(503) 228-0844

2 people are looking at this business

About

Video Production Professional Business Photography Marketing Strategy Silver Keys Media will help you unlock your story with a strong marketing strategy and tell that story through video, images, social media and traditional marketing. We are the culmination of creative direction, marketing strategy, video production, dynamic photography, and intentional storytelling. Silver Keys Media strives to help businesses, non-profits and organizations unlock their story, develop a strong marketing message and create ways to tell that story in a dynamic, concise and intentional way that will create a community of followers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karmen Warner on Facebook

3 months ago

12/05/2019, 03:00 AM
When I first met Amanda I remember thinking wow! How personable is she. It wasn’t until later that I saw her work.. Her headshots portray truth.. the real person that people see and know. She does not over edit but what she does do is capture you in such a way that you see that all along, you were and are beautiful. She has the eye! Thanks Amanda for Gracing our community with your talent!
Darina Neyret on Facebook

3 months ago

12/05/2019, 02:38 AM
Amanda's knowledge about branding and her skill with photography and video will set the right tone for your business. She is so kind and friendly and will guide you through every step taking the mystery out of the process. She's fantastic!
Josh Lilly on Facebook

3 months ago

12/05/2019, 01:41 AM
Amanda with Silver Keys Media is the professional you want to build a superb visual representation of a you and your business. Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nathan Stadler on Facebook

3 months ago

12/04/2019, 05:04 AM
Amanda is very good at what she does. She is passionate about helping business owners get recognized through video and photography. You want your business to look good, she is the one to see.
Daniel Spanski Dreffin on Facebook

3 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:26 AM
I had Amanda update my headshots for my business, I was in desperate need. Not only was she easy to work with, she helped me by giving pointers on colors and patterns to wear that worked with the pictures so they weren’t distracting or under whelming! Plus she always makes you smile!
Patti Keating on Facebook

7 months ago

07/27/2019, 09:11 AM
Amanda shot videos of my Mastermind Retreat in Portland last week. She captured moments that communicate the feeling of my business. I'm so grateful. She's an on site professional. Easy to work with, excellent footage, captured meaningful moments. ❤️
Naida Hurst on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2019, 07:43 AM
Amanda did an outstanding job on my marketing videos! They turned out so much better than what I had envisioned! She went above and beyond and provided amazing service tailored to my needs!! Highly recommend Silver Keys Media! Thank you so much Amanda!
Kelsey Anne Atwood on Facebook

7 months ago

07/23/2019, 02:00 AM
Amanda is awesome to work with! She is a great communicator who goes above and beyond for her clients. She did headshots for me, and made me feel so confident and comfortable. The photos turned out fantastic! Thanks Amanda!
Kris McLeskey on Facebook

7 months ago

07/22/2019, 12:16 PM
I enjoyed working with Amanda when creating our videos for Beastie Boutique. She and her crew were very professional and took all the time they needed. We met up several times and she would explain every step of the way. I would definitely refer her services to anyone who needs to produce a video for their business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.