Logo White
Watch Demo

Silver Keys Media

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Vancouver, WA 98663

6502 NW Bernie Dr, Vancouver, WA 98663

(360) 213-5112

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Burnit Studio
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

21859 Southwest Sherwood Boulevard

(503) 925-8611

About

Video Production Professional Business Photography Marketing Strategy Silver Keys Media will help you unlock your story with a strong marketing strategy and tell that story through video, images, social media and traditional marketing. We are the culmination of creative direction, marketing strategy, video production, dynamic photography, and intentional storytelling. Silver Keys Media strives to help businesses, non-profits and organizations unlock their story, develop a strong marketing message and create ways to tell that story in a dynamic, concise and intentional way that will create a community of followers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Keating on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 09:11 AM
Amanda shot videos of my Mastermind Retreat in Portland last week. She captured moments that communicate the feeling of my business. I'm so grateful. She's an on site professional. Easy to work with, excellent footage, captured meaningful moments. ❤️
Naida Hurst on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 07:43 AM
Amanda did an outstanding job on my marketing videos! They turned out so much better than what I had envisioned! She went above and beyond and provided amazing service tailored to my needs!! Highly recommend Silver Keys Media! Thank you so much Amanda!
Kelsey Anne Atwood on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 02:00 AM
Amanda is awesome to work with! She is a great communicator who goes above and beyond for her clients. She did headshots for me, and made me feel so confident and comfortable. The photos turned out fantastic! Thanks Amanda!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kris McLeskey on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 12:16 PM
I enjoyed working with Amanda when creating our videos for Beastie Boutique. She and her crew were very professional and took all the time they needed. We met up several times and she would explain every step of the way. I would definitely refer her services to anyone who needs to produce a video for their business.
Heather Palow on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 07:34 AM
Amanda has a great visual eye for your overall brand and the little details in between. She is easy to talk to about your ideas as she shares what media application would fit best for each idea. We've worked together for awhile and I always appreciate our time together!
Diana Hallmark on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 01:19 AM
I highly recommend Amanda. She has the ability to determine exactly what you need and then deliver it beautifully.
Jennica Rhea Mayfield on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 01:26 AM
Amanda is amazing to work with. She's got a great eye for the right look, feel, and location to unlock your brand story. 🗝️
To sum it up, she's an all-around amazing, talented person! I can't wait for all the future opportunities to continue to work together.
Cody Kurscheidt on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 04:57 AM
Amanda did a great job at capturing our personalities in our business pictures! We highly recommend her!
Shana Vieau O'Brien on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 05:02 AM
I have had the great opportunity to not only work with Amanda, but also to spend time with her in various networking groups. She’s the best at what she does, and is a champion of community building! I can’t wait to unveil my new videos!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.