Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Keys Media

Claimed
5.0
54 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Vancouver, WA 98663

6502 NW Bernie Dr, Vancouver, WA 98663

(360) 213-5112

http://silverkeysmedia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(12) · Video/Film Production

317 SW Alder St #1200

(503) 943-5999
5.0
(39) · Advertising / Media / Agency

107 SE Washington St #164

(503) 427-1920

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Video/Film Production

6915 SW Macadam Ave #102

(503) 206-4988
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

21859 Southwest Sherwood Boulevard

(503) 925-8611
5.0
(1) · Video/Film Production

2223 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(503) 228-0844

1 person is looking at this business

About

Video Production Professional Business Photography Marketing Strategy Silver Keys Media will help you unlock your story with a strong marketing strategy and tell that story through video, images, social media and traditional marketing. We are the culmination of creative direction, marketing strategy, video production, dynamic photography, and intentional storytelling. Silver Keys Media strives to help businesses, non-profits and organizations unlock their story, develop a strong marketing message and create ways to tell that story in a dynamic, concise and intentional way that will create a community of followers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Coman review for Silver Keys Media
Barbara Coman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 03:45 AM
I had a strategy call with Amanda and it was very helpful and she followed up with notes from the session and suggestions for me to use in increasing my business.
Gina Terwilleger Mercado review for Silver Keys Media
Gina Terwilleger Mercado on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 15:56 PM
I appreciate the way Amanda works, particularly the manner in which she listens and provides support. She is a good one to have on your team.
Brandy W Henry review for Silver Keys Media
Brandy W Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 05:04 AM
Amanda is not only very talented and excellent at her work, she is kind and generous. She sees you as the real person you are! I highly recommend her.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Karmen Warner review for Silver Keys Media
Karmen Warner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 03:00 AM
When I first met Amanda I remember thinking wow! How personable is she. It wasn’t until later that I saw her work.. Her headshots portray truth.. the real person that people see and know. She does not over edit but what she does do is capture you in such a way that you see that all along, you were and are beautiful. She has the eye! Thanks Amanda for Gracing our community with your talent!
Darina Neyret review for Silver Keys Media
Darina Neyret on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 02:38 AM
Amanda's knowledge about branding and her skill with photography and video will set the right tone for your business. She is so kind and friendly and will guide you through every step taking the mystery out of the process. She's fantastic!
Josh Lilly review for Silver Keys Media
Josh Lilly on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 01:41 AM
Amanda with Silver Keys Media is the professional you want to build a superb visual representation of a you and your business. Highly recommended.
Nathan Stadler review for Silver Keys Media
Nathan Stadler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 05:04 AM
Amanda is very good at what she does. She is passionate about helping business owners get recognized through video and photography. You want your business to look good, she is the one to see.
Daniel Spanski Dreffin review for Silver Keys Media
Daniel Spanski Dreffin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:26 AM
I had Amanda update my headshots for my business, I was in desperate need. Not only was she easy to work with, she helped me by giving pointers on colors and patterns to wear that worked with the pictures so they weren’t distracting or under whelming! Plus she always makes you smile!
Patti Keating review for Silver Keys Media
Patti Keating on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 09:11 AM
Amanda shot videos of my Mastermind Retreat in Portland last week. She captured moments that communicate the feeling of my business. I'm so grateful. She's an on site professional. Easy to work with, excellent footage, captured meaningful moments. ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.