Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Dollar Bmx

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
229 reviews
|Racing Experience|Chico, CA 95928

2352 Dr Martin Luther King Jr Pkwy, Chico, CA 95928

(530) 566-1269

https://www.usabmx.com/tracks/1344

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Silver Dollar BMX is a nonprofit BMX racing facility located at the Silver Dollar Fairgrounds in Chico, CA. We race for ribbons on Thursdays ($5 entry fee) and sign ups are from 6pm to 7pm. We race for trophies on Sundays ($10 entry fee) and sign ups are from 4:30pm to 5:30pm. Visit our website for details about what you need to start racing!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
229 reviews
5186
  
418
  
36
  
21
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Gobba on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 18:17 PM
They are the most welcoming bunch! All ages and skill levels have a great time here.
Business Response:

Thank you Samantha! We look forward to seeing you at the track again soon

Kelly Strickland Castro on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 15:41 PM
♥ Our track!!
Dylyn Zenishek on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 15:41 PM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lisa Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2020, 03:23 AM
This is just the nicest group of people out here!!! They made my son and family feel so welcomed! Great track, great kids, great parents!!! Love it!
Maximus Decimus Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 03:45 AM
Great facility and staff.
Mitch Mootz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 14:25 PM
Great facility, clean and friendly staff and racers!
Tammi Yasmine Fabris on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 08:41 AM
this BMX track is awesome for the whole family. great staff is volunteers. And a great track.
Pamala Cota on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 18:53 PM
Love watching and cheering on
Shawn Field on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 12:51 PM
My son and I raced at the Silver Dollar BMX for about 5 years when he was younger. Growing up racing, I now know why my dad liked it so much. These folks do a great job! Awesome place for your kids to learn some resilience. It was cool watching Jake Peebles, Mike Lee, and some of the other guys I can't remember their names now... GO BIG!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.