Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silliker & Reinhold

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
30 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Skyline View, PA 17112

5922 Linglestown Rd, Skyline View, PA 17112

(717) 547-9413

https://www.sillikerandreinhold.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

119 E Market St

(717) 843-8968
5.0
(32) · Legal

529 Carlisle St

(717) 630-9688
5.0
(5) · Estate Planning Law

4700 Perkiomen Ave

(610) 779-3477

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Divorce & Family Law

720 Centre Ave

(610) 685-9960
About

Here at Silliker and Reinhold Law Office, in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, we specialize in domestic law, adoptions, including termination of parental rights, custody, and divorce hearings. We also handle wills and estates and powers-of-attorney. Silliker and Reinhold Law Office, has been in business for more than 30 years. We pride ourselves on providing individual care for our clients and their needs by making ourselves available to you. Contact us today in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, for more information about divorce law and schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
30 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Silliker & Reinhold
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 11:48 AM
Should a divorce be deemed contested—one party does not agree with the divorce claims—a trial or hearing may follow the filing of the complaint, summons for divorce, and responsive motions. The goal is to achieve an uncontested divorce and discuss settlement.
Anonymous review for Silliker & Reinhold
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 14:03 PM
Afraid your child might be abused? We can help initiate and deal with child abuse investigations. We want you and your child to be safe.
Anonymous review for Silliker & Reinhold
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 12:54 PM
If you own a part of a family business, you may want to make sure your portion of the business doesn’t become community property. You'll still retain your interest in the business, but it will be easier for the business to be passed along to other family members.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Silliker & Reinhold
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 07:41 AM
It’s important to remember that, while you do have the right to all information about the child you are adopting, agencies might not always have a great deal of information to give, especially if that child has lived in several foster homes.
Anonymous review for Silliker & Reinhold
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 07:02 AM
Whether you are receiving or paying child support, it’s important that you keep careful records. Make a note of each check number, the date of receipt/payment, and the amount of the check.
Anonymous review for Silliker & Reinhold
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 14:05 PM
As a part of the process of international adoptions, the child must be naturalized as a United States citizen. This can be a lengthy process before your child is legally allowed to reside with you in the United States.
Anonymous review for Silliker & Reinhold
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 02:05 AM
Divorce risks increase when the annual marital income is too low, if a low education level is involved, if there is a lack of religion, if one of the parties is a child from a home involving divorce, and if the couple married at a young age. Also, married couples who lived together before they married experience a higher likelihood of being divorced later.
rebeccalmorlock review for Silliker & Reinhold
rebeccalmorlock on Superpages

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 02:29 AM
I highly recommend Attorney Silliker. He and his staff are excellent, well read, knowledgeable, helpful, and diligent. I was in a very difficult international adoption and they were not only incredibly helpful and knew how to approach my case and get it finished, they were also so very kind, compassionate, and really put so much heart into my case. I can't thank them enough for all they did for me, my son, and my family. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone in need of an attorney.
shannondouthitt review for Silliker & Reinhold
shannondouthitt on Superpages

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 04:50 AM
We have only wonderful things to say about Mark Silliker and his staff! We worked with them in the adoption of our first child, and, even after moving out-of-state, we have returned to work with him to adopt our second and (soon) third child. Mark and his assistant, Renee, are always prompt in their responses, helpful with advice, very knowledgeable, efficient, and simply a pleasure to work with. The have truly celebrated with us as our family has grown through adoption, and we can honestly say that a friendship has come from a professional relationship. We would recommend them to anyone seeking legal support.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.