Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Siddiqui Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Health & Medical|Dearborn, MI 48124 United States

2211 Monroe St, Dearborn, MI 48124 United States

(313) 565-0880

https://www.aligndoc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2370 Walton Blvd

(248) 651-8197
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1135 W University Dr

(248) 651-3160
5.0
(3) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1663 W Big Beaver Rd

(248) 643-8633
5.0
(7) · Neurologist

27450 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 582-7860
5.0
(2) · Doctors

5333 McAuley Dr Suite 2009

(734) 712-0050
About

* Affordable Payment Options* Please Visit Our Web Site for More Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Smith review for Siddiqui Orthodontics
Jessica Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:26 AM
I love how my daughter was treated from Day 1 . They are very professional and the office was clean. The staff is friendly and they take the time to explain the process to me and my daughter who is 7 so she understands what's happening. Would definitely recommend them
Jay Gee review for Siddiqui Orthodontics
Jay Gee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:37 AM
Fast friendly professional service I love this office so glad I chose them
Hawa Libnan review for Siddiqui Orthodontics
Hawa Libnan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:28 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Shawn Riley review for Siddiqui Orthodontics
Shawn Riley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:18 AM
I like how friendly and professional Dr Siddiqui is to me and my daughter the office was clean and the staff were friendly and professional as well I am quite pleased with myself that we chose him to take care of our orthodontic needs
Cletus M. review for Siddiqui Orthodontics
Cletus M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:02 AM
Well y'all I'm here for mixed reason one to leave a wonderful review on a few select employees here two to get some freedom of speech justice here given to me by my founding fathers man I love 'Mercia. First and foremost Dr. Siddiqui is great doctor his staff is amazing bless that mans heart! The Nicole girl was very helpful! The only negative thing I have is this particular one that started working on my boy! Ashley started working on my boy and was very rude to him which grinded my gears like chevy 350 motor on hot diggty day. And what set me off like a red hot chili powder in the desert taped to fire cracker was that she just left him there like a wounded deer and didn't come back I saw and heard her chat about her personal issues to others just ignoring my boy. Now I'm just a friendly local redneck I might not know a thingy or ten about teeth stuff I could tell you that a bon fire is just a redneck night club But I will tell you this that girl was just plain rude like sour fireball on Tuesday morning. Friendly staff overall ignore this human being. Cletus out .
Tasha Mickey review for Siddiqui Orthodontics
Tasha Mickey on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 03:07 AM
Quick fast professional and extremely friendly staff
Yolanda Rochelle review for Siddiqui Orthodontics
Yolanda Rochelle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 02:01 AM
I really love Siddiqui Orthodontics!! They have flexible scheduling, great office staff, quick service and I'm really happy with how my daughter's teeth are turning out!!!
Nadia Nazir review for Siddiqui Orthodontics
Nadia Nazir on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 02:36 AM
Very professional and friendly service. My 11 yr old loved the color choices available and the painless experience. The Smile Rewards program makes it fun for the kids!
Bridget Hawkins review for Siddiqui Orthodontics
Bridget Hawkins on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2016, 00:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.