Logo White
Watch Demo

Shuler Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
103 reviews
|Veterinarians|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1769 N Hwy 17, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-4494

https://shulervetclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(226) · Veterinarians

9722 Highway 17

(843) 237-1848
About

Specialties Shuler Veterinary Clinic provides excellence in veterinary care in a caring, professional manner to Mount Pleasant, SC and surrounding areas. We put the needs of you and your cherished pet first. We specialize in drop in and same day appointments. History Established in 1992. After Dr. K.C. Shuler retired in 2005, Drs. Kevin and Laura Shuler, both Tuskegee University graduates, took over both Mt. Pleasant Animal Hospital and Shuler Veterinary Clinic. In the spring of 2005 we were fortunate enough to add our cousin Dr. Marian Shuler-Holladay, a Georgia graduate, to run Shuler Veterinary Clinic. We have continued expanding the businesses and in 2006 the new Mt. Pleasant Animal Hos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Sinisi on Facebook

2 months ago

08/04/2020, 03:40 AM
Shuler is a great Vet! The vet tech and veterinarian both answered my concerns and gave a lot of valuable information. They were so sweet to both dogs as well and were very patient.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your fur babies!❤🐕

Beth Davenport Saunders on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2020, 05:05 AM
Always receive the best of care from everyone at Shuler Vet, especially Dr Marian Shuler Holladay.
Jose Hale on Facebook

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 04:37 AM
For many years Dr. Marian and Dr. Kevin have provided the best of care for my fur babies. The staff treats me like a friend and is always ready to help. I recommend Shuler Veterinary Clinic because Bentley is well treated with love and compassion and that is very important to me.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jessica Pascalli on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 03:14 AM
My dog Poppy needed the full work up on shots and preventative care. I called this morning and they squeezed her in for an appointment. From the phone call to the visit everything was top notch! I moved from NJ and this is her first visit in SC. I am so impressed. They treated her and I just as we were family. Also very reasonably priced! I truly can’t recommend this vet clinic highly enough! Thanks for loving my dog daughter like I do!! We will be returning as needed!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Your girl is such a sweetie! It was so nice meeting both of you!

Jayne Hampey on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2020, 06:01 AM
I LOVE LOVE the staff and Doctor Holliday! Moose does too!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love all of you, too!❤️🐾

Sarah Jane Thurber on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2020, 01:50 AM
I love Shuler Veterinary Clinic! Always a positive experience with them! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It's always great to see y'all!

Sean Oberg-Porter on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2020, 02:40 AM
Took great care of my baby girl! I fully recommend this vet
Kathleen Schaefer on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2020, 07:59 AM
Very thorough and informative staff! Brought my puppy in for a check up and vaccinations and they were wonderful!
Laura Jo Rudd on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 06:36 AM
I'm new to the area and needed to update vaccines, I read alot of reviews of locals vet offices, when I read the reviews of Shuler Veterinary clinic I felt the reviews were genuine so I made an appointment. I am glad I did. Dr Shuler and his staff were truly interested in the health and well-being of my pup. They were compassionate, knowledgeable about my dogs breed and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend Shuler Veterinary Clinic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.