Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shuler Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
127 reviews
|Veterinarians|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1769 N Hwy 17, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-4494

https://shulervetclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(367) · Veterinarians

9722 Highway 17

(843) 237-1848
4.9
(43) · Veterinarians

1964 Riviera Dr

(843) 856-7300
4.9
(176) · Healthcare

280 Rutledge Ave

(843) 410-8290

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(150) · Healthcare

1925 Savannah Hwy

(843) 556-5252
4.9
(166) · Veterinarians

8320 Rivers Ave

(843) 553-0441

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Shuler Veterinary Clinic provides excellence in veterinary care in a caring, professional manner to Mount Pleasant, SC and surrounding areas. We put the needs of you and your cherished pet first. We specialize in drop in and same day appointments. History Established in 1992. After Dr. K.C. Shuler retired in 2005, Drs. Kevin and Laura Shuler, both Tuskegee University graduates, took over both Mt. Pleasant Animal Hospital and Shuler Veterinary Clinic. In the spring of 2005 we were fortunate enough to add our cousin Dr. Marian Shuler-Holladay, a Georgia graduate, to run Shuler Veterinary Clinic. We have continued expanding the businesses and in 2006 the new Mt. Pleasant Animal Hos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
127 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Valensi review for Shuler Veterinary Clinic
Carol Valensi on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 08:34 AM
Everyone was so nice and treated my dog like their own! Definitely recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! ❤️

Aaran Amico review for Shuler Veterinary Clinic
Aaran Amico on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 11:03 AM
We love everyone at the Shuler practice . They have always been so loving and gentle with our fur babies . I highly recommend them .
Business Response:

Thank you! It's always so wonderful to see y'all ❤️

Jennifer Scanlon review for Shuler Veterinary Clinic
Jennifer Scanlon on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:09 AM
We have used Shuler for over 13 years. They truly treat your fur babies as their own♥️
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jesse Meelan review for Shuler Veterinary Clinic
Jesse Meelan on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 01:00 AM
I am a creature of habit. I have gone to the same vet for 20+ years because it’s just where I have gone. The vets are nice, the service is good, and they truly care about the animals. However, when I was stuck in a bind on a Friday afternoon with a sick pup, they could not work me in. I called Shuler Vet as a long shot, having never been here, and they assured me that if I could make it here before closing, they would work me in. They took great care of my pup and did so without me having to make an appointment three weeks in advance. THANK YOU FOR WORKING US IN TO A VERY PACKED SCHEDULE!
Ashley Sinisi review for Shuler Veterinary Clinic
Ashley Sinisi on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 03:40 AM
Shuler is a great Vet! The vet tech and veterinarian both answered my concerns and gave a lot of valuable information. They were so sweet to both dogs as well and were very patient.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! It has been a pleasure getting to know you and your fur babies!❤🐕

Beth Davenport Saunders review for Shuler Veterinary Clinic
Beth Davenport Saunders on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 05:05 AM
Always receive the best of care from everyone at Shuler Vet, especially Dr Marian Shuler Holladay.
Jose Hale review for Shuler Veterinary Clinic
Jose Hale on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 04:37 AM
For many years Dr. Marian and Dr. Kevin have provided the best of care for my fur babies. The staff treats me like a friend and is always ready to help. I recommend Shuler Veterinary Clinic because Bentley is well treated with love and compassion and that is very important to me.
Jessica Pascalli review for Shuler Veterinary Clinic
Jessica Pascalli on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 03:14 AM
My dog Poppy needed the full work up on shots and preventative care. I called this morning and they squeezed her in for an appointment. From the phone call to the visit everything was top notch! I moved from NJ and this is her first visit in SC. I am so impressed. They treated her and I just as we were family. Also very reasonably priced! I truly can’t recommend this vet clinic highly enough! Thanks for loving my dog daughter like I do!! We will be returning as needed!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Your girl is such a sweetie! It was so nice meeting both of you!

Jayne Hampey review for Shuler Veterinary Clinic
Jayne Hampey on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 06:01 AM
I LOVE LOVE the staff and Doctor Holliday! Moose does too!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love all of you, too!❤️🐾

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.