Logo White
Watch Demo

Showcase Professional Training

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Education|Garner, NC 27529

101 Professional Ct, Garner, NC 27529

(919) 398-5163

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Duke Corporate Education
5.0
(1) · Education

310 Blackwell St

(919) 680-5719

2 people are looking at this business

Iglass Networks
5.0
(4) · Education

211 Commonwealth Ct

(888) 968-7662

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our primary goal is to provide a quality sports training service. We focus on performance training designed to improve confidence while developing core skill sets for athletes in our program. We seek athletes that understand the importance of preseason, in season, post season, and off season training. We offer VertiMax training for all athletes to enhance speed, quickness, agility, and vertical jump. In addition, we incorporate strength training to complement athletic gains. We work with athletes with varied backgrounds such as soccer, volleyball, basketball, football, softball, baseball, track, wrestling, lacrosse, hockey, and cheerleading. Showcase Professional Training leaves no athlete b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Bradshaw on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2019, 01:08 AM
Coach knows what it takes to be a next level athlete. He pushes my son to his full potential and we look forward to many years of training with him!!!
Natalie Ennis Turrone on Facebook

4 months ago

05/08/2019, 03:15 AM
Such a professional positive atmosphere! Coach Harrison has surpassed all of our expectations and we love working along side him. Levi has learned so much! Such a positive wonderful experience. Highly recommend!
Desirée Jones O'Connor on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 07:49 AM
What a great and positive place to train! Coach Demetrius is knowledgeable and a great guy!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ron Stear on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2019, 08:05 AM
As the Father of a 13yr old Baseball player I can't say enough about how much Coach Demetrius at Showcase Professional Training helped with my son's off season development. He does an amazing job of creating different workout routines that focus on specific muscle groups and skills and keeps it challenging for the athlete. He is also a master motivator, knowing when and how hard to push to get the most of them. If your athlete is willing to work, Coach Demetrius can get them where they want to go!
Geoff Foster on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2018, 10:22 AM
Strong leadership at Showcase Professional Training will get you desired results.
Trent Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 14:07 PM
As a parent of a young female athlete, I have to say that Coach Demetrius Harrison plays no favorites. I like that and so does my daughter. He is a coach that listens to the goals and desires of the athlete/parent and uses those goals to develop the workouts. He pushes my daughter to be better without demoralizing her on a bad day. He really cares about his athletes!! Highly recommend!!
Jean M. Sandaire on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 14:21 PM
Great program.
Robert Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 07:02 AM
Tracey Myer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 03:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.