Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Showcards Signs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Signmaking|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

518 Broadway St, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

(843) 448-6712

http://www.showcardssigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Signmaking

2 Whiteville Mini Mall

(910) 642-8812
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom DeCarlo on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 01:21 AM
Paula and Bob have been in business for a long time and are truly knowledgeable of signs and graphics. You want perfection this is place to go. Bob took the time with me in creating my logo, even with their busy, busy,busy schedule he had it completed to perfection. Awesome! Thank-you! Namaste.
Allen Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2019, 05:20 AM
Quality products from signs to shirts. None better than these guys. They’ve met every request I’ve made even when I wasn’t sure what I needed. 🙂
Scott G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 20:36 PM
Bob and Paula are geared to help you with your graphic signs. They have a wide selection of products to fit your every need. Bob and Paula are the Best on the Beach!!!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/16/2013, 13:07 PM
Need signage of some sort? Great personal service and Bob really knows his business. I always leave this store glad I consulted & did business with an expert. And keeping the business local is always a plus. The proof is in all my signage. Check out what they did for us at The Cheap Geek. 900 Highway 501 right in Downtown Myrtle Beach. Kevin @ The Cheap Geek
Kevin R on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/16/2013, 12:43 PM
Need signage of some sort? Great personal service and Bob really knows his business. I always leave this store glad I consulted & did business with an expert. And keeping the business local is always a plus. The proof is in all my signage. Check out what they did for us at The Cheap Geek. 900 Highway 501 right in Downtown Myrtle Beach. Kevin @ The Cheap Geek
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/17/2012, 22:48 PM
We use Showcards alot and find the work to be exceptional and the service fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone that needs signs, banners or lables made
billandpeggy on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/17/2012, 04:14 AM
We use Showcards alot and find the work to be exceptional and the service fantastic. I would recommend them to anyone that needs signs, banners or lables made
Marian Bryan on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/08/2011, 02:10 AM
Stop on by! Get a shirt made or license plate or evens SIGNS for your business!
Drew on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

04/27/2010, 22:25 PM
Bob and Paula are great. They are friendly and personable. I have had numerous signs and decals made and have always been please with the product. Bob is excellent at design and they are always promt and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.