Logo White
Watch Demo

Shorstein & Kelly Attorneys at Law Pa

Own this business?
4.8
58 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32207

3821 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 348-6400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Michael Shorstein and Brian Kelly are members of the American Academy of Adoption Attorneys and the Florida Adoption Council. They have a supportive and knowledgeable staff, including women adoption advisors, who are particularly sensitive to each birth mother's individual needs. Adoption services are provided free of charge to birth mothers. Flat fees are available to adoptive parents for many of our adoption services including child adoption and step parent adoption.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
58 reviews
550
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.8Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Meade on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 01:42 AM
This is my 2nd child iam placing. They are amazing.
Heather Wingate on Facebook

7 months ago

07/23/2019, 05:04 AM
Absolutely wonderful! I had the pleasure of working with Brian Kelly a little over a year ago. This was the hardest decision I have ever had to make considering this was my first child. Brian and Tara and all the staff where there for me and walked me though this journey. They helped point the most amazing family in my path. I chose to have an open adoption which was the best choice I ever made. I got to spend my daughters firat birthday with her and her family and then they are coming in September to visit. I was lost broken and didn’t know what to do and God placed Brian and Tara and the amazing staff at Shorstein and Kelly in my path and I’m forever grateful for this thank you. When Lyndsay and Jason and Millie come to visit in Sept we will drop by for a visit!! I can’t say Thank you enough
Heidi Webb on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 04:11 AM
Always confident when I refer adoptions to Shorstein & Kelley. Professional, caring staff & attorneys.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shelbie Jarman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 06:00 AM
I just wanna say thanks for helping me find the best family for my little girl.
Lynn Marie Tillson-Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 05:36 AM
This man is amazing. 20 years ago I came to him and need help. I needed him to help me find a family for my son. He took his time never pushed into anything and we found the perfect family. He called checked on me after I signed papers to make sure I was ok. He went above the all when he 20 years later reached out to the family for me and they had been looking for me!!! All these years later he's always there for his client's he never stops being there for them. This was truly a amazing man. He's not in it for the money he's in it for both sides of the kids. If I had to go back again I would pick him again a million times over.
Mark Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 07:32 AM
Taylor Rose Pastorelli on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 02:32 AM
You can be assured that when working with Mr. Shorstein and Mr. Kelly that they're looking out for your best interests. The female staff are also very supportive, helpful and caring. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an adoption plan.
Kip Winters on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 05:16 AM
What a wonderful place to go when you have to deal with such touchy topics. The staff are absolutely amazing and give off such a warm feeling you'd think they were the ones being adopted. The service they provided was invaluable and I thank them from the bottom of my heart.
Rebecca Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 02:11 AM
I have known Mr. Shorstein for years as a client of mine. I knew when I needed someone to handle the second parent adoption of our daughter I thought of no one else. New laws for same-sex marriage had just happened. He navigated his way through new procedures, filings and documentation but he made it happen. He walked us through all the steps and even though it was challenging he always did it with a smile.. Thank You...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.