Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shoreline Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Wilmington, NC 28403

1717 Shipyard Blvd #320, Ste 320, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 791-0396

https://shorelineptnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

7979 Market St

(910) 686-6845
5.0
(126) · Physical Therapy

233 Bell Fork Road St. E

(910) 238-2259
5.0
(29) · Physical Therapy

4002 Executive Park Blvd SE #800

(910) 477-6236

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1102 N Howe St

(910) 278-6794

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(238) · Wellness

5710 Oleander Dr #211

(910) 398-6301

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
555
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxie M. on BirdEye

16 days ago

05/28/2021, 20:54 PM
Excellent care with the McKenzie Diagnostic Method, it is the best for cervical, lumbar and headache issues. Be aware the Jai, one of the therapists, is not vaccinated and chooses not to wear a mask saying he he healthy and doesn’t see the need, all contrary to CDC guidelines.
Titus Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

10/30/2020, 01:56 AM
A very professional and knowledgeable team of Physical Therapists. I Had rotator cuff surgery in May of 2020 and Shoreline had me back active by October. Very satisfied and impressed with Shoreline and I highly recommend them. THANKS SHORELINE!!! 🙏
Business Response:

Thanks Titus. We definitely enjoyed working with you and walking you through to recovery. Enjoy being active again! We are here for you if you need us. Best of Luck!

Neal Lewis on Facebook

8 months ago

09/30/2020, 01:19 AM
I have used Shoreline three times now. Most recently, I began PT for my knee replacement in July. I was released today after 20-some visits. They are professional, friendly, and they took a genuine interest in managing my recuperation to best meet my needs. Greatly exceeded my expectations! Great bunch of folks! I highly recommend them!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Shanan Harts Stephenson on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 03:56 AM
I have had a few experiences with physical therapy at a few different places over the years and I have to say I wasn’t a fan of PT. After my recent knee surgery I was not looking forward to PT at all. I am SO glad I picked this office to do the PT. This whole experience has been fantastic, these men and women know what they are doing and their support staff are awesome too. This experience changed my entire opinion about PT and I highly recommend this group. The care I have received has been phenomenal, professional and personable all at the same time. I will miss them all when my time is done.
Argie Moe on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 05:45 AM
They worked miracles on my pain.
MD:Hismile Hossen on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 12:34 PM
i just got my wife back after she left me alone with the kids and went with another man for 8yrs without not even a phone call. You can also get your own marriage , financial,or spiritual help from this good spell caster called Dr OTOR if you are also interested for this my PAPA to help you contact Him on EMAIL (drotorspellcaster9@gmail.com) OR whatsapp +2348166263356
Amanda Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 11:10 AM
Paul Baron on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 11:10 AM
Emily 'Toe-up' Gould on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 05:08 AM
Great experience! I went to Shoreline following a pretty scary hip injury, and just finished a 3 month course of treatment. I always looked forward to going, and it’s great to work with therapists who love what they do. They helped me get both my strength and confidence back, and I’m grateful for all the encouragement along the way!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.