Logo White
Watch Demo

Shoreline Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Wilmington, NC 28403

1717 Shipyard Blvd #320, Ste 320, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 791-0396

https://shorelineptnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

7979 Market St

(910) 686-6845

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

1038

(910) 796-1991

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1102 N Howe St

(910) 278-6794

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Argie Moe on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2020, 05:45 AM
They worked miracles on my pain.
MD:Hismile Hossen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 12:34 PM
i just got my wife back after she left me alone with the kids and went with another man for 8yrs without not even a phone call. You can also get your own marriage , financial,or spiritual help from this good spell caster called Dr OTOR if you are also interested for this my PAPA to help you contact Him on EMAIL (drotorspellcaster9@gmail.com) OR whatsapp +2348166263356
Amanda Duncan on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:10 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Paul Baron on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:10 AM
Emily 'Toe-up' Gould on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2020, 05:08 AM
Great experience! I went to Shoreline following a pretty scary hip injury, and just finished a 3 month course of treatment. I always looked forward to going, and it’s great to work with therapists who love what they do. They helped me get both my strength and confidence back, and I’m grateful for all the encouragement along the way!
Tori Ann Morgan on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 05:18 AM
Best people I know! They are super friendly and very helpful. I was given so many exercises when I had knee surgery, and built very good relationships with the whole staff. They are all determined to help get you better, and I don’t know where I’d be without them!!
Tim Feith on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2019, 00:09 AM
I recently suffered a torn bicep and was very nervous to say the least about not regaining the use of my arm as it once was. After a few weeks of PT with Shorline I began to see a big change in the repaired bicep. All team members worked with me and gave me 100% devotion to my therapy needs. They are very well educated in the PT area and proved to me that they are professionals in their game. Watching this crew take care of people while I was attending PT showed me they really want to see patients get well and achieve there goals.
Natalie Jones Shuler on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2019, 00:08 AM
Way late review, but I went to Shoreline for almost a year before and after hip surgery. The team is amazing!!! For sure at physical therapy but also their super good attentiveness to my pain and what changed with certain exercises helped me realize I’d been misdiagnosed and advocate for additional testing (which ultimately lead to the correct diagnosis and surgery). They are also so nice and fun to be around.
Sharon Roberts on Facebook

10 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:09 AM
There good at there profession and a great group of people to be around. My leg is so much better
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.