Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shore To Shore Boat Rentals,LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
73 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Gainesville, GA 30501

Holly Park Dr, Gainesville, GA 30501

(678) 316-0152

http://www.shoretoshoreboatrentals.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1961 Skylar Hill Dr

(678) 482-2343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Automotive

6200 Lanier Islands Pkwy

(678) 714-1317
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
73 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Harris on Facebook

7 months ago

10/15/2020, 12:00 PM
Great service, great boat, best price I found anywhere. Great everything. Honest dealings with no surprises. First time boat renter and it could not have been easier. Bo even gave me a rundown of the lake conditions and hazards due to the recent rise in lake level. Will absolutely not rent from anyone else.
Tim Murphy on Facebook

8 months ago

09/13/2020, 01:17 AM
Omg Bo is the bomb!!! Want to have a great friendly professional experience come see Bo at Shore to Shore and let him give you an awesome boating experience!!! We just came in from a great day of boating !! Highly recommend Shore to Shore !!!
Jamie White on Facebook

10 months ago

06/28/2020, 01:46 AM
We had a great time on Lake Lanier this past week, thanks so much to Shore to Shore boat Rentals for making it possible with an amazing boat rental !!! We will definitely use them again if we come back to Lake Lanier !! Bo is fantastic, answered all of our questions, Awesome boat rental as well !!! Thanks so much Shore to Shore Boat Rentals, LLC!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Chris Pickens on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 05:35 AM
Awesome experience! Great down to earth owners with well maintained boats. If your looking for a Lanier boat rental book here.
Tyra Wimpye on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 04:22 AM
I celebrated my birthday on the boat with family and friends and it was the BEST experience ever! Bo was so kind and professional. This is a great business to support and I will definitely be renting again. I couldn’t thank him enough for his services and true want for people to make life long memories! — with Tekeshe Parkinson.
Zen Ben on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 05:16 AM
From the beginning Bo was extremely professional and quick with his responses by email, which is my preferred method of communication. The entire rental process, using the boat, and dropping the boat back off went flawlessly and I recommend him to anyone. Also his wife and her three helpers (their son’s) were excellent when meeting me that morning to give us the boat. It’s perfectly combined family teamwork. I’m just going to sell my boat and rent from these guys, so much easier. Thank you so much, and I will be back and I’m going to tell everyone I know who wants to be on the lake about you. -zenBen ALSO!!! You CANNOT beat the price and amount of time you get boat. Brand NEW Bentley tritoons
JF Gullo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 10:54 AM
Our family just stayed a week on Lake Lanier. We had one of the best experiences renting a 24’ boat from these guys. Bo was super helpful and actually delivered the boat to our dock. It was a 2019 model with all the bells and whistles. I don’t recommend many companies but check with Bo if you want need a boat on the northeast end of the lake.
Jennifer Yost Maize on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 06:34 AM
This is our 4th year we’ve traveled from Ohio to Georgia to stay on Lake Lanier and we wish we had found Shore to Shore boat rentals sooner! So easy to do business with and the BEST rates around. Not to mention the quality of the rentals. Five stars ⭐️. We will most definitely be back!!!
Lucas Sippy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 01:45 AM
The best boat rental experience I’ve ever had. They were so helpful with any questions we had. The boat was in perfect condition and even better than the pictures. Will definitely always rent from them from now on!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.