Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shoe Electrical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Electricians|White Plains, NY 10603

58 Lawrence Dr, White Plains, NY 10603

(914) 461-4226

https://shoeelectrical.business.site/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

27 Purdy St

(914) 835-5659

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

239 Fox Meadow Rd

(914) 723-4421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

9811 Alstyne Ave

(718) 699-2525
5.0
(5) · Electricians

47 Spruce Knls

(845) 528-6277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

3525 Lawson Blvd

(516) 406-8185
5.0
(2) · Electricians

108 Beverly Rd

(203) 389-5112

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas on Superpages

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 12:47 PM
Fitted two new chandeliers. Took down the old ones, put up the new ones checked the electrics to make sure it was all safe. The team were quick, efficient and tidy. The work was done to an excellent standard. They regularly checked to make sure they were carrying out the right work and asked if they had any questions. The new chandeliers look fantastic and it was all completed in an extremely fast time. Cannot recommend the Shoe Electrical team enough.
Jake Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 09:51 AM
Shoe Electrical installed two ceiling pendants, one of which involved relocating the position of the pendant. They arrived on time to do the work and completed the job within a two hours, exactly how long they estimated it would take. They were polite and tidy and took the time to describe what they will be doing to help me understand a little more about home electrics. I would definitely recommend.
Jake on Superpages

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 03:16 AM
Shoe Electrical installed two ceiling pendants, one of which involved relocating the position of the pendant. They arrived on time to do the work and completed the job within a two hours, exactly how long they estimated it would take. They were polite and tidy and took the time to describe what they will be doing to help me understand a little more about home electrics. I would definitely recommend.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Whitaker Frederick on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 08:32 AM
We had to replace fuse box and other electrical work so we called Shoe Electrical. We got a very fast response, understood just what was needed & carried out work to a high standard and all for a good price. I would definitely recommend them and will call them for future electrical work.
WHITAKER on Superpages

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 02:58 AM
We had to replace fuse box and other electrical work so we called Shoe Electrical. We got a very fast response, understood just what was needed & carried out work to a high standard and all for a good price. I would definitely recommend them and will call them for future electrical work.
WEBER on Superpages

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 11:10 AM
Shoe Electrical dealt with the first and second fix electrics for a complete kitchen rewire including all spurs, sockets and lights. Great service all the way through. Always on time for appointments and was on site when they said they would be. I would highly recommend them.
Jones Sean on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 20:13 PM
I was very happy with the service provided by Shoe Electrical . They arrived promptly, quickly ascertained the problem with my faulty light socket and were able to complete the job within half an hour. I would definitely recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.