Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SHIVAGA Thai Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Saratoga, CA 95070

14501 Big Basin Way, Saratoga, CA 95070

(408) 455-6550

http://www.shivagathai.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

2001 Van Ness Ave Ste 411

(415) 409-6086
5.0
(1) · Other

1832 Stone Ave

(408) 938-3494
5.0
(19) · Other

4 Brady St

(415) 864-3012
5.0
(1) · Other

53 E 3rd Ave

(650) 342-3929
5.0
(1) · Other

San Mateo Highway 92 At Skyline Boulevard

(650) 349-4411
5.0
(2) · Other

1999 Harrison St

(510) 444-4878
About

Restore and maintain mental, physical and spiritual harmony in your life. Introducing Shivaga located in Downtown Saratoga, California. You have made the choice to give yourself the attention you deserve. Now it is time to truly be rejuvenated. We welcome you to experience the benefits of the many services we provide. Relax and rejoice with one of our distinctive spa services. You have made the choice to look and feel better, now let us help you on your path to wellness. We offer several services designed to provide you with the most relaxing and reinvigorating massage experience including: Traditional Thai Massage utilizing deep pressure with passive yoga stretching, Thai Foot reflexology,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa A. on BirdEye

23 days ago

07/10/2021, 05:42 AM
 I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable testimony, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex Husband is really back to me on his knees begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 5 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after i contacted Dr tunde for help, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. It’s a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and i don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr tunde, contact Dr tunde if you need urgent help now because its guaranteed that he will help Email:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382
Ondet Salinas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 13:53 PM
Ondet Salinas on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 03:05 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michelle M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 08:36 AM
Finally! A real Thai massage place run by real Thai people. – My husband and I used the $59 for 90 minute Groupons we received from a friend as a gift. We are both world travelers, and have experienced great Thai massages in other parts of the world, but not at home. Finally! A real Thai massage place run by real Thai people. I circled that I wanted strong pressure and I got every bit of what I asked for. Not once in the 90 minutes did Tony decrease the pressure or try to conserve his energy for later. It was a well-balanced vigorous and relaxing massage that left me wanting to drink a gallon of water. :) My husband and I tipped our massage therapists $20 each. The Groupon was so cheap and the massages were amazing. That's our little blessing on this new place. We hope they prosper. Their Thai accents can take a little patience to understand, but they are warm caring people excited about starting their new massage business.
Jimme M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/21/2012, 05:55 AM
Left my girlfriend and her friend here for a 90 minute massage. They didn't come out 'til 2 hrs later with the 2nd biggest smile on their face (the 1st biggest smile is when they find cute shoes). "The best massage" they've ever had. Overall, can't really complain with the Groupon voucher and they said they'd come back even without a discount.
John L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 08:36 AM
For my 100th, I wanted to share something. – For my 100th, I wanted to share something that has helped my physical well-being tremendously. I used to have chronic shoulder and lower back pains due to bad posture and sitting in front of a computer 10+ hours a day. I've tried different treatments, ranging from seeing a chiropractic to acupuncturist and even picking up yoga. While these treatments work temporarily, the pain in my shoulders and back return in a week or two, sometimes even in a few days. I had accepted the fact that pain was just something I had to live with. Since my first visit years ago, I try to come here once every 1-2 months as it provides instant pain relief and longer pain-free intervals between treatments. Every time I visit, I fill out my information on a clipboard. On the clipboard is a picture of a human figure (front and back) where I circle my problem areas. This lets the masseuse know which areas to focus on as once the treatment starts one of two things usually happen. I either fall asleep or the pain is so intense I can't think straight let alone speak. Every time I need a treatment, I schedule an appointment with Tony as he is a master in his own right. His style is acupressure and kneading with light stretching. He takes a multi-step approach where he gently massages your problem area until the muscles there relax. Then the next step and highlight (or most painful) is when he digs in over and over till the knots/crunches disappear. For the final step he massages over the problem area smoothly and firmly, sort of feels like he's aligning the muscles fibers. If you do come visit, please come with the expectation that it will be painful. For me, the pain ranges from 5-9 on a scale of 10. The most painful is when he works the area under my shoulder blades, usually I break a sweat and grit my teeth. He also stretches me into yoga poses I never thought I could do. But once it's all done I literally feel like a new person. I stand taller, my spine is straighter, and my posture is perfect. My shoulders and back are also pain free for a good 3-4 weeks, which is something I cannot put a price on. They also provide complimentary lemongrass tea and water for post-therapy hydration needs. If you suffer from chronic shoulder and back pains like I do, the chances are you have spent hundreds or even thousands on therapy. That's why I believe this is worth a try if you suffer from any type of pain.
alex p. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/20/2012, 06:21 AM
My first time trying Thai massage – Yesterday was my first time trying Thai massage, and I have to say I really like this place. Unlike other "asian" massage places, this place is REALLY clean, and relaxing. The massage is different, it's like doing yoga. Instead of doing yoga yourself, they do it for you. I tried their 90-min Thai Herbal massage, the herbs smells really nice. This is not a spa, they don't have hot tub, steam room, or shower room, but their massage oil is really good. It didn't leave you sticky feeling. Right now, they are having the grand opening special, also discount if you are check-in on yelp. It's good to give them a try during the special, it's worth it.
Phorawan Ketprajak on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 06:39 AM
All reviews is not for "shivaga thai massage reviews" All reviews is an old business name "Harmonie" (all Reviews are more than year ago), so It is same address but they are not a Shivaga Thai Massage. Please read our review from Yelp or our website at www.shivagathai.com \(^_^\) Thank you very much
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.