Logo White
Watch Demo

Shitel Patel, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77054

7400 Fannin St suite 1240, Houston, TX 77054

(832) 835-1131

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(94) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(433) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(115) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AD on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/13/2019, 09:41 AM
Fantastic! Easy to schedule appointment. Friendly staff. Dr. Patel is caring and spent a lot of time answering all my questions. Extremely pleased with my results!
NL on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/13/2019, 09:17 AM
GS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 16:27 PM
Very good! All questions answered thouroughly.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SJ on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 13:28 PM
The office visit was very pleasant. The staff was courteous. I was taking to the back within 5 minutes of my arrival and I was even early. Dr Patel explained everything to me and gave me several options and did not rush me to make a decision.
AR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 11:50 AM
Love it great information.
DC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 06:38 AM
My visit was very satisfying to me.
BZ on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 05:40 AM
He is not professional in his job But he is real doctor who care about people and patient more than a businesses . We are wery happy that left our child under his hand for sugurey. Evrey body in his office follow patient And answers to you any time by phone ,sms . Thank you all .
AK on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 04:53 AM
I absolutely love dr. Patel, he did my daughters cleft palate and lip surgery a few weeks ago and the outcome was more than we could have ever imagined. Him and his staff are so sweet and welcoming and you actually build a relationship with all of the staff because they are just so involved, you can tell they love what they do. They are always on top of things and for our appointments we are able to go in and go out, wait time is literally like 2 to 3 mins every time and we come every 2 weeks and it's that way. I absolutely have been more than pleased with our visits, very informative and he's just amazing at what he does!
VP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 02:18 AM
very informative. the doctor when over every procedure. if I didn't understand he went over it again until I understood. very patient, very kind and sympathetic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.