Logo White

Ship Smart Inc

Own this business?
4.8
49 reviews
|Transportation Services|Aptos, CA 95003

783 Rio Del Mar Blvd, Aptos, CA 95003

(866) 333-8018

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

central transportation systems inc
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

7902 Webbles Dr

(210) 655-8500
league city 1 movers & moving
5.0
(64) · Transportation Services

2432 Fairway Pointe Dr

(832) 932-1351
davie 1 movers and moving
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

4589 SW 65th Ave

(954) 874-6286
god's hands moving
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

6630 Harwin Dr 190

(713) 589-8555
annapolis best twins movers
5.0
(88) · Transportation Services

18 Church Cir

(410) 929-6944
Cookes Crating & Fine Arts Transportation Inc
5.0
(7) · Packing & Crating Service

3124 E 11th St

(323) 268-5101

2 people are looking at this business

About

Small Moves Small Prices. If you need a moving company or mover that specializes in small amounts of household goods, you found the right one. Ship Smart moves small amounts of furniture.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
49 reviews
543
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Citysearch
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2014, 16:11 PM
I recently used Ship Smart to bring a room's worth of furniture from FL to NY. It was too small a load for a large shipper, but too large, and too long a distance for me to do any other way. The Ship Smart folks, both pick up and delivery, and my "office " contact were excellent. Everything came well-packed, and undamaged and in the time frame agreed upon. My only "issue" was that the actual cost was about $1000 over the quote, but that was due to the fact that I did not have exact dimensions/weight. When all is said and done, I would use them again with confidence.
on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2014, 16:11 PM
ShipSmart was such a find for us! We moved the last of my parents' belongings from California to Colorado. Everything went just as Nick had explained it to me. He always responded to my emails in a timely manner. The items arrived, as scheduled and everything was in great condition - securely wrapped and packed in pallets. I will recommend this company and use them again
on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2014, 16:11 PM
I am a traveling nurse and I had to move from Vancouver, Washington to Florida. In between that I had to go back to Montreal, canada for 1 month. This company is very flexible. I was able to manage my move even out of the country. They communicate easily by email. They were able to pickup my boxes even if I wasn't physically there. They are great and I will use them again for sure.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2014, 17:10 PM
Shipsmart did a great job of Moving my small 2 bedroom apartment from Atlanta to Boston. Their service was Impeccable. There was some damage to my bedframe but they compensated me for the worth of the bedframe once I informed them about it and sent them the Pictures. They had a quick turn around and right timing and very comfortable moving experience.
on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2014, 17:08 PM
My experience with Shipsmart was excellent every step of the way from a storage cell in northern NJ to Dallas. Everything worked like clockwork. My agent overseeing the pick-up in NJ - who is a very focused stickler for accuracy - gave me a glowing report about the ease with which the packers followed his instructions and worked to ensure that our family heirlooms were properly secured. The shipme... See More
on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2014, 17:07 PM
I have used Ship Smart twice to ship valuable antiques from my Mom's home in Texas to my home in another state . . . From the estimate process to the final delivery, everything was professional, on time and great care of the items. One of the items was a dresser with a marble top and an antique mirror . . . had to be a shipper's nightmare. Yet, it was packed very carefully and arrived in perfect condition. Prices are very reasonable.
on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2014, 17:06 PM
had an expensive desk shipped from California to new jersey. it arrived in perfect condition, with excellent communication during the entire process. The company that made the desk wants to use ship smart for future long distance orders. all extremely pleased
on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2014, 17:05 PM
I had to ship several boxes and a dresser from the Boston area to Seattle and was referred to Ship Smart by a larger moving company. The entire process, from getting the estimate to booking to pick up to delivery was great.The pick up movers came early and were fast and efficient and the agent I was working with kept me posted on when to expect my delivery. The delivery was made within the estimated time of 2 - 3 weeks and I was pleasantly surprised by the care they took in wrapping and preparing my items for shipping. Everything made it, no breakage! Moving stinks but Ship Smart made things just that much easier. Thanks!
on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2014, 17:03 PM
Could not be more pleased with the service we received from Ship Smart. We had 125 year old Grandfather Clock shipped from CA to NC and we were blown away by the quality and care that was taken to assure it would arrive safely. All of the staff we dealt with from the initial phone call to the delivery driver were wonderful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.