Logo White
Watch Demo

Shiner Law Group

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Legal|Boca Raton, FL 33432

95 S Federal Hwy #200, Ste 200, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 777-7700

https://shinerlawgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Lawyers

5531 N University Dr # 101

(954) 345-6655
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

201 S Biscayne Blvd

(954) 523-4297
5.0
(1) · Legal

1800 Corporate Blvd NW #310

(561) 368-0545
5.0
(2) · Legal

8551 W Sunrise Blvd

(954) 424-8889
5.0
(5) · Business Law

9155 S Dadeland Blvd #1200

(305) 445-9292
5.0
(3) · Legal

633 Southeast 3rd Avenue 4R

(954) 567-4100
About

Boca Raton Personal Injury Lawyer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hillary Hogue on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 04:38 AM
my name is Hillary Hogue and I give SHINER LAW GROUP ONE MILLION STARS. If you have been in a car accident or injured in the State of Florida SHINER LAW GROUP IS THE ONLY LAW FIRM TO USE. The whole experience was painless.All communication is done by phone and email ,unless you request an in person meeting you never have to travel to their office . I can not thank SHINER LAW GROUP ENOUGH , I felt like I was their only client. Hillary Hogue
Josie Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2019, 06:18 AM
Truly a top-notch team of professionals. Talented, observant, concerned and knowledgeable. You’ll be in good hands with this group! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Meggie Andra on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 04:44 AM
Great professional service. Team did everything possible to help. Will recommend to all close family and friends.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Robert Parenti on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 09:49 AM
They are a Great law firm to work with and have a very helpful group of employees.
Jacqueline Holmes on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 06:32 AM
I recently worked with Shiner Law and found them to be excellent! They were professional, timely in checking in with me and ultimately settled my lawsuit to my advantage. I highly recommend. Great people to work with!
Jean Miller Walters on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 08:14 AM
Very Professional & They always return Your Calls !! They Get the Job Done !!!!
Ana Pelliser Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 04:10 AM
We recommend Shiner Law Group 100%. They are extremely professional with outstanding communication, always keeping us updated and informed. My husband and I are forever grateful to Stratton, Natalie and all the staff. Thank you!
Paige Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:27 AM
Very knowledgeable and kind people. Stratton was excellent and patient with explaining everything to me and answering each and every question I had. Very easy to reach and just all around nice people! Thank you Stratton.
Nick Petrino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:49 AM
Great & Professional Firm! A+++
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.