Logo White
Watch Demo

Shimmer Gifts

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Retail|Waterville, OH 43566

212 Farnsworth Rd, Waterville, OH 43566

(419) 262-1895

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nicole Dobson Heinrichs on Facebook

    23 days ago

    08/27/2019, 01:09 AM
    Tracey is wonderful to work with! Amazing customer service and excellent products. I highly recommend working with Shimmer Gifts for your spirit wear orders.
    Kelley Barror Barnhart on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/02/2017, 03:49 AM
    Melissa Clarkson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/05/2017, 04:18 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Kennedy Miller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/22/2017, 12:02 PM
    Katie Witte on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/22/2017, 06:33 AM
    Brooke Koepke Roberts on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/11/2016, 06:08 AM
    Heather Dussia-Elliott on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/03/2016, 06:28 AM
    Loved the soft tees and sweatshirts. Adds something special to your spirit wear. Unique and I love it.
    Paige Dauterman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/28/2016, 02:29 AM
    Treena Anderson Swartz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/18/2016, 03:44 AM
    Just picked up my new baseball⚾ shirt for this season and I am absolutely thrilled!! It turned out GREAT!!!
    Very helpful..professional service!! I will be back sure!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.