Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiatsu of Pasadena Day Spa

Claimed
4.6
45 reviews
|Medical Spas|Pasadena, CA 91106

1043 E Green St, Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 636-3999

https://www.facebook.com/Shiatsu-Of-Pasadena-Day-Spa-490192368075191/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

338 S Western Ave

(213) 487-6666
5.0
(5) · Day Spas

2700 West Coast Hwy # 270

(949) 645-2066
5.0
(3) · Wellness

8737 Van Nuys Blvd Unit C

(818) 810-6496

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Skin Care

1024 Mission St

(626) 441-8968
5.0
(10) · Wellness

12499 Victoria Gardens Ln #103

(909) 463-0715
5.0
(4) · Wellness

280 Newport Center Dr #205

(949) 364-6161

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Shiatsu of Pasadena Day Spa we want you to feel relaxed, rejuvenated, and refreshed. Our luxury massage spa is here to help you reduce stress and improve your happiness by helping you feel your best. Located in Pasadena, California, we specialize in Chinese Traditional Massages, Shiatsu massage, and Hot Stone Therapy. Our massage therapist are trained in the techniques based off of the Chinese Medicine Theory, and we want to offer you more than your run of the mill massage but an entire uplifting experience. From a full body massage to a deep tissue massage at our spa, we can cater to all needs. Visit our website or give us a call to schedule your appointment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marin Rolando on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 03:53 AM
Great spot. I felt like I was overseas for a very relaxing massage. It's close to my gym so I will be visiting this place again.
ZZang on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/13/2011, 04:00 AM
Not Very Good – Went for massage. Women massage me is Jing. No good! Poor. Very poor.
devil2 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 17:40 PM
OMG! Worst Customer Service & Place Ever! – My sister is having prom & wanted her to get a massage & facial the same day, Saturday! A lady told me to call 552-1825 to make an appointment! Can't even make an appointment for a massage & facial, said no one was there to do it! It is prom month!!!! What are these people thinking! They must not want business! I am so not referring anyone there! I do think they will go out of business!
Business Response:

Hi Devil2, Thank you for your concern! But we believe you are talking about another spa.. or you reached the wrong number? We gladly welcome appointments! We have great masseur & masseuses ready here! Sure we would like to have the opportunity to serve you or your family in the future! Thank you for your advice! Regards, Shiatsu of Pasadena Management

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Chole158 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 07:31 AM
Not In Business! – Called this place & phone keeps ringing but no one answers! When finally someone answers they tell me to call another #626-552-1825 to make an apointment! Is this place open for business???!!! Call that number there but no one answers! I guess they don't want any business! My mom & mother-in-law would like a massage & facial! Guess I'm going somewhere else if it is that difficult for them to answer a phone call & do business!
Business Response:

Hi there, Thank you for your concern! We rarely miss many phone calls.. we genuinely apologize for any inconvenience! We surely are open for business! We truly look forward to have another opportunity serving you and your family! God bless you! Regards, Shiatsu of Pasadena Management

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.