Logo White
Watch Demo

Sheri R Abrams, Attorney at Law

Claimed
5.0
73 reviews
|Legal|Oakton, VA 22124

10467 White Granite Dr #306, Suite 306, Oakton, VA 22124

(571) 328-5795

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

MyCorporation
5.0
(179) · Legal

26025 Mureau Rd #120

(877) 692-6772

3 people are looking at this business

Onpoint Analytics
5.0
(2) · Legal

2000 Powell St # 860

(510) 463-0130

1 person is looking at this business

CLS Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 239-0229

1 person is looking at this business

Pesek & Helms
5.0
(3) · Legal

750 North St. Paul Street # 530

(214) 891-3010
Robert Deatherage Attorney at Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

15 E Church St

(276) 336-8451

1 person is looking at this business

Conlon Legal Services
5.0
(3) · Legal

537 S. Garfield B, Suite 200

(231) 421-8283

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sheri Abrams has worked for over twenty years in the areas of Social Security Disability Law, Special Needs Planning, Elder Law & Estate Planning. Sheri's niche-within-a-niche is Social Security Disability Law and the special needs area of estate planning (Special Needs Trusts & Guardianship), which require additional care and experience, to properly understand and meet the needs of the community involved. She is committed to her clients and their families and works to make sure that all of their needs are met and their rights are protected. Sheri Abrams has assisted hundreds of clients with their Social Security Disability appeals and special needs issues. She assists clients with guardians

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Descutner on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2018, 11:08 AM
Sheri is a wealth of information collaborating with colleagues caring for individuals with disabilities, helping those with special needs to receive the best support.
Carol Feathers on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2018, 06:36 AM
Excellent attorney. I highly recommend her.
Joy R. Walker on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 11:09 AM
Ms. Abrams provided much-needed and well-organized advice concerning long-standing concerns within my family. She received a list of questions and concerns ahead of time and answered them knowledgeably and thoroughly. She was also well-prepared to answer additional questions raised during our conversation. She clearly has much knowledge and experience with all aspects of Social Security law and can speak from a frequent and diverse practice before these specialized tribunals. She set our minds at ease and gave us the necessary guidance for our next steps, in much detail. She has great communication and presentation skills, and I hope they can be utilized for further client education or even ...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Richard Krapf on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 12:29 PM
Sheri's expertise was invaluable in providing a special needs trust tailored to the specific requirements of our daughter. Her highly personalized guidance for our requirements was particularly appreciated, as was her compassion and advice beyond preparation of the actual document. Highly recommended.
Evan H. Farr on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 08:23 AM
Sheri is a top-notch attorney, THE expert in Northern Virginia in the field of Social Security Disability law. I refer clients to her regularly and her track record is exceptional. Highly recommended!
Iva Sunegová on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:41 AM
Bethany Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 13:30 PM
Sheri (and Ashley) were terrific. We had her draft wills, etc. and she was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. Plus she was a fraction of the cost of other lawyers! Would def recommend her!
Terry Harler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 11:42 AM
Sheri Abrams has been a godsend to us in the whole disability journey. She was recommended to me by a former coworker / friend, and by a friend who contacted one of her own clients for a recommendation in my area. When out of state lawyers know who to call ... you know you have a winner. Sheri IS a winner!!
Pamela Westcott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 09:22 AM
Sheri recently prepared a number of documents for us that enabled our family to face a medical issue with confidence. Her work was thorough, professional, and Sheri presented alternatives that we had not considered. We were very pleased with her professionalism and would recommend Sheri without any reservations.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.