Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shepard Law, PLLC

Claimed
4.7
112 reviews
|Real Estate Law|Charlotte, NC 28269

8520 Cliff Cameron Dr Suite 190, Suite 190, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 769-3100

https://www.shepardlawpllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Law

8220 University Exec Park Dr

(704) 549-4742

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Legal

4389 Indian Trail Fairview Rd

(704) 800-5901

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(435) · Real Estate Law

87 4th St NW

(828) 328-9994
4.8
(37) · Legal

1318 Davie Ave

(704) 872-6242

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Real Estate Law

316 E Broad St

(704) 873-2172

2 people are looking at this business

About

Practicing law is not just a career path for the individuals in our firm - this is our calling! A calling for us to step up and be a resource and a help to our community. Our community consists of the mothers and fathers we share the wait with in grocery lines, the children our kids share playgrounds and classrooms with, the military and first responders who serve and protect every day, and the friends and neighbors we live near and interact with daily. We want to be there for the families in our constantly growing and diverse community, to make a positive impact and to help you with the things that matter most-home and family. What we do is not limited to advising clients and preparing docu

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
112 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Clark review for Shepard Law, PLLC
Lisa Clark on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2021, 00:58 AM
I do not recommend this business.
Business Response:

Hey Lisa, we appreciate your honesty. Please give us a call when you're able so we can improve our quality of service in the future. We'd love to hear your thoughts. Thank you! -SL

Chloe Logan review for Shepard Law, PLLC
Chloe Logan on Facebook

10 months ago

12/22/2020, 03:17 AM
VERY dishonest experience! Buyer/seller beware!!!!! ❌
Business Response:

Hey Chloe, we appreciate your honesty. Please give us a call when you're able so we can improve our quality of service in the future. We'd love to hear your thoughts. Thank you! -SL

Janet G. Burgin review for Shepard Law, PLLC
Janet G. Burgin on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 04:52 AM
As a real estate professional, my experience with Shepard Law was top notch! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. My clients were pleased and so was I. Their internal software for document processing made everything go so seamless. Candice Shepard and her staff are wonderful. I will use them again if I am up that way. FIVE STARS!! — with Leigh Thomas Brown.
Business Response:

Thank you Janet, it was truly a pleasure speaking with yesterday. We look forward to seeing you again!

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Ryan M Tomkins review for Shepard Law, PLLC
Ryan M Tomkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 03:20 AM
My husband Chris and I worked with Candice on our estate planning and setting up all of our medical and trust documentation. Candice and her entire team were professional, friendly and provided exceptional service. We were extremely pleased with the whole process and we would highly recommend Candice and her team.
Kimberly Fawcett review for Shepard Law, PLLC
Kimberly Fawcett on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 17:56 PM
My daughter and I just did estate planning with Cassandra Strunk. Everything went smoothly and feel more prepared now. Prices very reasonable too. Highly recommend.
Brandon Little review for Shepard Law, PLLC
Brandon Little on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:17 AM
Hard to beat service and professionalism! I have been doing business with Candice for several years now and I am glad I found her.
Christine Belden review for Shepard Law, PLLC
Christine Belden on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 08:10 AM
This is a real estate closing firm with the highest level of integrity and professionalism. Your closing and clients will be in good hands here at Shepard Law.
Williams Hope review for Shepard Law, PLLC
Williams Hope on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 01:09 AM
They are extremely thorough, helpful and great at their craft! They work together like a well oiled machine!
Kecia Jones review for Shepard Law, PLLC
Kecia Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 13:34 PM
Candice and her team are phenomenal. I highly recommend Shepard Law, you won't be disappointed!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.