Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shenadoah Fine Chocolates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
101 reviews
|Retail|Winchester, VA 22601

3111 Valley Ave #110, Winchester, VA 22601

(540) 535-0010

https://shenandoahfinechocolates.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

7932 Opossumtown Pike

(301) 685-3585
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

222 E Oak Ridge Dr

(301) 714-4919

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

11749U Fair Oaks Mall J204

(703) 352-1489
5.0
(1) · Fabric Stores

78 Main St

(540) 349-9467
5.0
(1) · Retail

9378 Forestwood Ln

(703) 335-2020
5.0
(3) · Lighting Stores

13856-A Park Center Rd

(571) 323-7590
About

Specialties World Class handmade chocolates and creations; artisan truffles; gift trays and baskets; party or wedding favors; fresh roasted coffees & lattes, espressos, drinking chocolate and so much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
101 reviews
572
  
413
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
StanandTeresa Jackson review for Shenadoah Fine Chocolates
StanandTeresa Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 05:55 AM
Shout out to Shenandoah Fine Chocolates in Winchester Virginia for providing these yummy treats for my contestants gifts to the Mrs. Virginia pageant. If you need something sweet give them a try. They are friendly, have great customer service and their chocolate is wonderful! Teresa Jackson
Dani Clingerman review for Shenadoah Fine Chocolates
Dani Clingerman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 06:22 AM
I have to give a huge shoutout to Emily at Shenandoah Fine Chocolates. I made a delivery to her at the store and in addition to her generous tip she gave me a goodies bag with a peanut butter egg (it was huge), two chocolate covered pretzels and mini peanut butter marshmallow cups. All of it was so greatly appreciated and the items were so delicious! If you need ideas for Mother’s Day or need a pick me up any day you should visit Shenandoah Fine Chocolates! You can’t beat delicious chocolate mixed with kind and generous people! #thanksEmilyyouarethebest
Becka Wann review for Shenadoah Fine Chocolates
Becka Wann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 04:16 AM
The ladies behind the counter are so very friendly and patient. I love how they truly listen and their recommendations match what I was looking for. Our Saturday movie nights could not be complete without their chocolate drizzled popcorn and chocolate covered potato chips. Best kept secret in Winchester!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jennifer Schooley review for Shenadoah Fine Chocolates
Jennifer Schooley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 08:00 AM
Very friendly staff and selections were amazing so hard to choose will visit again when in the area
Robert Foster review for Shenadoah Fine Chocolates
Robert Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 06:04 AM
An amazingly wonderful selection!!!!!
Cathy Boone review for Shenadoah Fine Chocolates
Cathy Boone on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:32 AM
Omg soon as i walked in i was in heaven. The chocolate was awesome I didn't know where to start digging in. The atmosphere was very professional. I will definitely be back. Yum
Shelley Stead Whisenant review for Shenadoah Fine Chocolates
Shelley Stead Whisenant on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:12 AM
Love this place! Great cafe to sit with friends and chat. Food was good, chocolate delights were even better.
Amy W Akers review for Shenadoah Fine Chocolates
Amy W Akers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 06:43 AM
Terry Lynn review for Shenadoah Fine Chocolates
Terry Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:06 AM
Stopped in today. Had the special......chicken,bacon and cheese on sourdough. Yummy! Took my leftover chocolate fruit dip home and poured it over buttered biscuits. Delish!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.