Logo White
Watch Demo

Shaya's Vapes

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Retail|Lawton, OK 73505

2202 NW Terrace Hills Blvd, Lawton, OK 73505

(580) 536-7777

http://shayasvapes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Pawn Shops

18 N Highway 81

(580) 255-5284

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health Markets

310 3rd St

(580) 597-3046
5.0
(3) · Retail

826 W Main St

(580) 786-4461
5.0
(2) · Hardware Stores

601 Indiana Ave

(940) 767-2113
5.0
(10) · Retail

4410 US-81

(580) 252-9151
5.0
(1) · Retail

3801 NW Cache Rd Ste 17

(580) 510-9224

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Thompson-Coffey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 04:48 AM
I received a 30 ml of "Blue Razz Drops" that I won on @TheTwistedResistace & its incredible! I had to come by again to give you sum love!! I keep thinking my top 5 fav lines can't be outdone but you bumped one down & are on the top favs list LOL! Awesome throat hit, unique but fantastic flavor & clouds all day!! Thank you so much #ShayasVapes (again) & #TheTwistedResistance!!!
Johnnie Petronella Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 10:20 AM
Got my order from Shaya's Vapes a few days ago loving the Shaya's series box from ohmega paired with the temple rda. And the house juices are delicious especially loving the golden grahams and lemon pound cakes juice. Thanks for getting my order out to wisconsin as fast as you did am very happy with all the products i picked up keep up the great work.
Business Response:

Thank you Jonnie for the great review!!! :)

Gordon Heying on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 02:07 AM
Business Response:

THANK YOU!!!! :)

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Chelsea Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 14:55 PM
Went in today for my 1st time:) I was welcomed and loved the energy! They have great juice also!
Blake Robert Adamson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2015, 16:43 PM
Definetly my favorite shop period. Love all the staff. Great prices and some even better times. Worth a shot if you can't find a shop to call home.
Ârab Bowen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 00:27 AM
Great Juices, awesome staff, great Deals love it..
Cord Gardner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2015, 06:38 AM
Really nice friendly staff and has helped me quit smoking them nasty death sticks i use to smoke on for years. Love the place and has very good vibes as a shop definitely recommend everyone to go check them out!! Thank you guys!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much cord!! :) awesome to have people like stop in and hang out!

William Carman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 16:44 PM
Well worth the trip for me, great selection of products and great prices
Jon Pendergrass on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 07:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.