Logo White
Watch Demo

Shaya's Vapes

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Retail|Lawton, OK 73505

2202 NW Terrace Hills Blvd, Lawton, OK 73505

(580) 536-7777

http://shayasvapes.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Duncan Janitorial & Industrial Supply
5.0
(12) · Retail

4410 US-81

(580) 252-9151
Bulldog Furniture
5.0
(8) · Retail

20851 US Highway 62

(580) 482-1888

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cliff Womble on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2016, 17:47 PM
Great place! Great atmosphere! Nice people! If I lives in Lawton I'd be there all the time!
Business Response:

Thank for taking the time and giving us a great review!! :)

Mindy Thompson-Coffey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 04:48 AM
I received a 30 ml of "Blue Razz Drops" that I won on @TheTwistedResistace & its incredible! I had to come by again to give you sum love!! I keep thinking my top 5 fav lines can't be outdone but you bumped one down & are on the top favs list LOL! Awesome throat hit, unique but fantastic flavor & clouds all day!! Thank you so much #ShayasVapes (again) & #TheTwistedResistance!!!
Johnnie Petronella Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2016, 10:20 AM
Got my order from Shaya's Vapes a few days ago loving the Shaya's series box from ohmega paired with the temple rda. And the house juices are delicious especially loving the golden grahams and lemon pound cakes juice. Thanks for getting my order out to wisconsin as fast as you did am very happy with all the products i picked up keep up the great work.
Business Response:

Thank you Jonnie for the great review!!! :)

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Gordon Heying on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 02:07 AM
Business Response:

THANK YOU!!!! :)

Chelsea Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 14:55 PM
Went in today for my 1st time:) I was welcomed and loved the energy! They have great juice also!
Blake Robert Adamson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2015, 16:43 PM
Definetly my favorite shop period. Love all the staff. Great prices and some even better times. Worth a shot if you can't find a shop to call home.
Alex Jovan Bowen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 10:21 AM
Great Juices, awesome staff, great Deals love it..
Business Response:

Thank for the kind review!!! :)

Toby Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 08:39 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!! :)

Cord Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 06:38 AM
Really nice friendly staff and has helped me quit smoking them nasty death sticks i use to smoke on for years. Love the place and has very good vibes as a shop definitely recommend everyone to go check them out!! Thank you guys!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much cord!! :) awesome to have people like stop in and hang out!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.