Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shawn A Walls, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Johns Creek, GA 30097

10700 Medlock Bridge Rd Suite 202, Ste 202, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(770) 813-0079

https://www.dentistjohnscreek.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
About

Dr. Shawn Walls, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Duluth, GA. He practices dentistry, pediatric dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Arnette review for Shawn A Walls, DDS
Ray Arnette on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:25 AM
Dr Walls and his staff are all excellent. He is the most gentle, all about patient comfort, dentist I have ever had. His dental work is superb quality that keeps my oral/dental health in excellent condition. All of his hygienist are very professional and educated to spot any potential problems. On top of that, they are very caring, gentle, and personable!
Nancy Godfrey review for Shawn A Walls, DDS
Nancy Godfrey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 02:32 AM
Been coming here for years. Fantastic dentist and staff. They care about their patients. I won’t go anywhere else
Lynda DeLancey review for Shawn A Walls, DDS
Lynda DeLancey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:47 AM
Love this group. I am so happy a friend recommended them to me several years ago. Jennifer and Dr. Walls take very good care of me and I so appreciate them both. I highly recommend them and the entire practice.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Alan Kaminsky review for Shawn A Walls, DDS
Alan Kaminsky on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 02:11 AM
Always great service always on time
Debbie Thrane Kanar review for Shawn A Walls, DDS
Debbie Thrane Kanar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 11:56 AM
Caring staff, quality dental work.
Bev Novay review for Shawn A Walls, DDS
Bev Novay on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 02:11 AM
Excellent dental care and friendly staff! We couldn’t be more pleased!
Cindy Eberhardt review for Shawn A Walls, DDS
Cindy Eberhardt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 16:27 PM
Excellent service! They make the visit very comfortable.
Joe Dye review for Shawn A Walls, DDS
Joe Dye on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 06:40 AM
Wonderful people who truly care!
William Lumpkin review for Shawn A Walls, DDS
William Lumpkin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:04 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Walls for the past 3 years and he and his staff provide a phenomenal experience. I highly recommend this practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.