Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
109 reviews
|Body Shops|Island Lake, IL 60042

227 W State Rd, Island Lake, IL 60042

(847) 526-1343

https://sharpautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

1104 St Lawrence Ave

(608) 365-4694
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4828 W 30th St

(708) 656-1444
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

1450 SE River Rd

(630) 264-4344

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

10160 Clow Creek Rd

(630) 904-8651
About

"Your car is the second largest investment you are likely to make. Preserve it's value and your safety by having it repaired at Sharp Auto Body.Sharp Auto Body and Towing is committed to superb quality products delivered in a timely fashion while providing world-class client service with honesty, trust, courtesy and respect for all. Sharp Auto Body and Towing provides our employees a safe, clean and friendly environment in order to thrive and grow. We continually work to improve the company and ourselves with dedication to systems, training, and professionalism while staying current with technology and industry changes. We are deeply committed to giving back to the community and helping thos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
109 reviews
587
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.6Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Sheridan on Facebook

8 months ago

08/22/2020, 01:53 AM
Very very helpful and nice. Did an excellent job on my van. Highly recommended.
Tim Pat Shamburg on Facebook

8 months ago

08/10/2020, 03:02 AM
Sharp went above and beyond fixing a small dent on the front fender of my 2018 4Runner. They also sprayed the inside of my step bars to extend the overall life of the bars. You’re the best Louie!!!
Tami Hirsch Thelen on Facebook

9 months ago

07/20/2020, 17:46 PM
Highly recommend Sharp Auto Body. Our car was done right, for a great price and Louie and Adrienne couldn’t have been nicer. Their attention to detail is outstanding.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Nichole Mancini Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 05:06 AM
Excellent staff and prices! Had to bring my car to them twice in the past month. 1st time for paint, my car had a very noticeable scratch. Then, my gear shifter thing broke. Both times, my car was repaired in less than an hour. Customer service is top notch and prices are very fair! Highly recommend!!
Mike Burcker on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2020, 02:55 AM
Louie and his staff took care of my Mom's car recently and the work, ongoing communication and having a loaner car through the whole process could not be beat! Her fender is brand new again and she could not be happier!
Emmanuel Lagunas on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 05:22 AM
Quality minded team. 100% disassembly means your car is going to be fixed 100%. Can't stress enough how many shops these days are NOT repairing ALL the damage. Let this team of experts help you get your car back to pre accident condition or better! Automotive restorations also available!
Anthony Wos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 08:53 AM
excellent repairs and customer service.
Laura Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 02:29 AM
Great job on my car! It looks brand new, fast service and attention to detail. Thank you!
Tom Norwich on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 07:39 AM
Louie has always done outstanding work and his attention to detail is excellent
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.