Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
127 reviews
|Body Shops|Island Lake, IL 60042 United States

227 W State Rd, Island Lake, IL 60042 United States

(847) 526-1343

https://sharpautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4828 W 30th St

(708) 656-1444
5.0
(49) · Automotive

5100 Thatcher Rd

(630) 964-9694
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
About

"Your car is the second largest investment you are likely to make. Preserve it's value and your safety by having it repaired at Sharp Auto Body.Sharp Auto Body and Towing is committed to superb quality products delivered in a timely fashion while providing world-class client service with honesty, trust, courtesy and respect for all. Sharp Auto Body and Towing provides our employees a safe, clean and friendly environment in order to thrive and grow. We continually work to improve the company and ourselves with dedication to systems, training, and professionalism while staying current with technology and industry changes. We are deeply committed to giving back to the community and helping thos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
127 reviews
5102
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer J. review for Sharp Auto Body
Jennifer J. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/09/2022, 12:26 PM
Terrible! Holding my vehicle for months with no progress.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly D. review for Sharp Auto Body
Kelly D. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/23/2021, 15:13 PM
I had some rain guards put on my windows and one of them broke. They repaired within a day and even brought my car back to me since I work from home and couldn't leave. Great service, highly recommended.
Jean Sheridan review for Sharp Auto Body
Jean Sheridan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 01:53 AM
Very very helpful and nice. Did an excellent job on my van. Highly recommended.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tim Pat Shamburg review for Sharp Auto Body
Tim Pat Shamburg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 03:02 AM
Sharp went above and beyond fixing a small dent on the front fender of my 2018 4Runner. They also sprayed the inside of my step bars to extend the overall life of the bars. You’re the best Louie!!!
Tami Hirsch Thelen review for Sharp Auto Body
Tami Hirsch Thelen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 17:46 PM
Highly recommend Sharp Auto Body. Our car was done right, for a great price and Louie and Adrienne couldn’t have been nicer. Their attention to detail is outstanding.
Nichole Mancini Ryan review for Sharp Auto Body
Nichole Mancini Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 05:06 AM
Excellent staff and prices! Had to bring my car to them twice in the past month. 1st time for paint, my car had a very noticeable scratch. Then, my gear shifter thing broke. Both times, my car was repaired in less than an hour. Customer service is top notch and prices are very fair! Highly recommend!!
Mike Burcker review for Sharp Auto Body
Mike Burcker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 02:55 AM
Louie and his staff took care of my Mom's car recently and the work, ongoing communication and having a loaner car through the whole process could not be beat! Her fender is brand new again and she could not be happier!
Emmanuel Lagunas review for Sharp Auto Body
Emmanuel Lagunas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 05:22 AM
Quality minded team. 100% disassembly means your car is going to be fixed 100%. Can't stress enough how many shops these days are NOT repairing ALL the damage. Let this team of experts help you get your car back to pre accident condition or better! Automotive restorations also available!
Anthony Wos review for Sharp Auto Body
Anthony Wos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2019, 08:53 AM
excellent repairs and customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.