Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharma Oral Surgery

Claimed
4.9
320 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277

12312 Copper Way , Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 541-6070

https://www.sharmaoralsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(93) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833
5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd

(704) 541-5888
4.9
(1234) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
About

At Sharma Oral Surgery, we are committed to a singular promise of caring for you by maintaining an outstanding facility with highly trained individuals. Every member of our team is dedicated to you understanding every step of your care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
320 reviews
5282
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Myers on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 02:27 AM
Dr. Sharma & staff are wonderful ! I have always felt calm & pain free during the many procedures done there. My entire family goes here. I trust Dr. sharma to do the best for me. They answer any questions and are available if needed. I have always felt very cared for. Ice cream when you leave brings a smile to my face :) Will continue to have all my care with Dr. Sharma.
Risa Fellers on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 01:11 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed here and they are so welcoming, informative, and kind! Not once was I afraid of or unknowledgeable about any part of my wisdom teeth removal. They even called to check up on my recovery the day after before I could call them! I highly recommend their amazing staff and effort.
Denise Hayes on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 05:24 AM
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Sharma explained the procedure before hand. The office is covid 19 compliant . And the ice cream was a nice touch !
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Amber Greenawalt on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 06:14 AM
My daughter recently had oral surgery to remove her four wisdom teeth. Dr. Sharma put her at ease, did a great job with the surgery and her recovery has been better than expected!
Judi Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 08:12 AM
Great experience, clean office, nice friendly staff. We have been here 3 times for oral surgery. I highly recommend!
Dana Levitt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 15:01 PM
The staff is professional and friendly. The office is state of the art. Dr. Sharma is a knowledgeable, talented surgeon that understands the patients needs and concerns. I would highly recommend Sharma Oral Surgery.
Monica Rey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 04:39 AM
The staff is incredible, and they care about their patients. I really recommend this place for anyone who needs surgery done on their mouth, you won’t even feel it! That’s how good they are.
Ed Bair on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 01:33 AM
Dr. Sharma and his entire staff always treat me very well and show a great deal of concern for me when I need their services.
Quennetta Kirby Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 08:45 AM
Dr. Sharma and his staff are professional knowledgeable and patient with their customers. They were there for me every step of the way. I walked in on 4/12/19 for surgery and did not feel a thing! He receives 10 stars ⭐️ -Quennetta Kirby, MSW/LCSWA
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.