Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharma Oral Surgery

Claimed
4.9
316 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28277

12312 Copper Way , Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 541-6070

https://www.sharmaoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(93) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867
5.0
(26) · Cosmetic Dentists

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd

(704) 541-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198
4.9
(1182) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
About

At Sharma Oral Surgery, we are committed to a singular promise of caring for you by maintaining an outstanding facility with highly trained individuals. Every member of our team is dedicated to you understanding every step of your care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
316 reviews
5279
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews4.9Google
  • 49 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Watkins on Facebook

4 months ago

02/09/2021, 00:53 AM
Great service. I felt at ease when I was there. The staff is so caring and helpful. I would highly recommend!
Vyaas Shenoy on Facebook

5 months ago

01/13/2021, 10:18 AM
Had all my wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Sharma. They did a wonderful job guiding me through the process, with the diet suggestions, medication and the procedure. Dr Sharma and the team eliminated a lot of discomfort which is typically involved in those procedures and i highly recommend Dr Sharma in case anybody wants to get their wisdom teeth extracted. I flew all the way from California to North Carolina for this.
Amanda Linton on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2020, 12:40 PM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Amanda Linton on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2020, 08:31 AM
I came to this office with the intent of them removing my wisdom teeth...after a consult appointment it was brought to my attention they were not in network and i needed to go elsewhere. I did-and boy do i regret it. The place i went had terrible customer service...from bad bedside manner to not answering phone calls. They removed my teeth and I’ve had numerous issues since. Couldn’t get seen by them so decided to just come back and see Dr.Sharma. The office i went to knew i was in pain and was willing to put off me being seen for FOUR days. I called Dr.Sharmas office and they had me in five hours later. The ladies at the front desk answer the calls after one ring, are SO nice and pleasant. The tech that helped me with the follow up couldn’t have been any nicer. Dr.Sharma greeted me with a smile and took a look at my incisions and the work of ANOTHER Dr because i was hurting. This office goes above and beyond and i can’t recommend them enough. I’m not one to ever leave reviews but felt it was so needed. Anyone considering this office-look no further, you’ve found the best. Thank you again Dr.Sharma and team for being so kind, having great bedside manner and taking care of me while i was hurting. I wish i could’ve been with you for the entire process and will tell anyone and everyone to come and see you for their oral surgery needs.
Jennifer Ellis Ford on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:49 AM
Dr. Sharma is personable and genuine. He is an excellent “storyteller” when it comes to explaining the process and experience on a level a teenager can relate too. I appreciate his honesty. He is not eager to take your money but he is eager to do what is right for your child and family when the timing is right for you!
Julia Kiser on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:37 AM
Probably one of the best office experience I have ever had. Dr. Sharma and staff were so friendly and made you feel at ease from start to finish. Not to mention, such an easy recovery! Highly recommend and thank you all!
Lisa Benton Pattison on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:20 AM
Personable and Professional! Great attention given to mitigate COVID-19 concerns. Amazing care given to each of my children for removal of wisdom teeth. Dr. Sharma and his entire staff are an exceptional team, providing exceptional service.
Chris Clippinger on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:18 AM
Very positive experience with Dr. Sharma. Technical expertise, great staff, communications exceeded my expectations. When the office went into "lock-down" due to covid-19 after having my tooth removed I had a question and was completely "shocked" when I called the support line that Dr. Sharma answered - unbelievable support and concern for his clients. This group is a model for how a business should be run. BTW - He gives good advice on lawn maintenance as well......:).
Anna Lee Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 01:16 AM
My husband recommended I see Dr Sharma for an extraction based on his wonderful experience there and I absolutely understand why! I have major anxiety about being in the dental chair no matter the reason and Dr Sharma’s whole team put me right at ease when I walked in the door and Dr Sharma sealed the deal with his easy going and super considerate bedside manner. I’m sure I have found my preferred oral surgeon for life! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.