Logo White
Watch Demo

Shape Ur Brows

Own this business?
4.7
400 reviews
|Beauty|Killeen, TX 76543

1801 E Central Texas Expy #5, Killeen, TX 76543

(254) 781-0135

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eyebrows Threading n more....

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
400 reviews
5348
  
420
  
34
  
24
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.6Google
  • 165 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:17 AM
This place is amazing! My brows always look great. And the ladies are so sweet.
Kimberly Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:48 AM
Last long and always done right. Yes they are a little more costly put lasts for a very long time.
Johnathan Werner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:30 AM
Great job! It is by far the beat place in killeen. Highly recommend
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joy Blakey- Boles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 05:06 AM
Great work! I love my brows and it was fast and friendly service.
Jaki GR on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:05 AM
Come here all the time for my eyebrows. Very proficient.
Marquelle Norvell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 01:22 AM
Tailor Franks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 02:36 AM
Great service. Nice people! Reasonable on prices and my eyebrows look great!
Jessica Scarberry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 01:37 AM
Great service. Very friendly people work here. My eyebrows looked so good afterwards and they were very gentle with my lip waxing. Will be coming back regularly.
Brooke Botelho on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 03:25 AM
This is mine and my hubs (yes I drag him here to get his eyebrows done) new favorite place! Always a great job whether it's waxing or eyebrows! ����
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.