Logo White
Watch Demo

Shape Ur Brows

Own this business?
4.7
400 reviews
|Beauty|Killeen, TX 76543

1801 E Central Texas Expy #5, Killeen, TX 76543

(254) 781-0135

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Eyebrows Threading n more....

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
400 reviews
5348
  
420
  
34
  
24
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.6Google
  • 165 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Winterburg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 02:20 AM
Jada Vincent on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 05:05 AM
Sarah did my henna tattoo today ! She was very nice and did a great job ! I showed her a picture of what I wanted and she delivered 100% ! Great service ! Most definitely will come back again !
Tomara Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:23 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shanisha Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 04:30 AM
Good service love the work very neat and clean the staff is very nice
Mandy Olivar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 02:23 AM
I called and made an appointment to take my daughter and her friend to get henna tattoos at this establishment because I was told you had to have an appointment for anything other than for brows. We get there early and when they finally call our name we are told that they can't do the tattoos because they were too busy. I told them I had an appointment to have this done only to find out the lady who I talked to never wrote it down. So I make an appointment again for tomorrow which I just called to tell we wouldn't make and to cancel it and the lady I talked to kept back tracking and changing her story. One minute you need appointments but only on certain days, then you only need appointments...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Mari Braddy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:32 AM
Took my daughter there for the first time, the person that helped us was very quiet not many words but my daughter was very happy with the job she did. We got the promotion of $2 off we didn't even know about it, that was a plus.
Shadazia Eshay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 01:57 AM
Completely love them, Rozee does what I ask for every time. Only place I'm willing to get my eyebrows done at
Candice Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:22 AM
Very nice customer service , does excellent brows ! Everyone in the shop are very nice and welcoming people .
Business Response:

Thank you.

Divina Marie Mata on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 01:21 AM
My go to place to get threaded. Quick but quality service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.